A Friday Night Date (Road Rage) - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

A Friday Night Date (Road Rage) Reviews

Page 1 of 1
April 7, 2013
Jim (Casper Van Dien) and Sonia (Danielle Brett) meet for the first time on campus when Jim intervenes in a confrontation between Sonia and her abusive boyfriend Bo (Joseph Griffin). In an act of kindness, Jim offers to drive Sonia home.

The short drive turns out to be a harrowing cat and mouse game between Jim's car and a maniacal truch driver that just won't let them go!

also stars Catherine Oxenberg, Anthone Tullo, Chuck Byrn, James Binkley, Wayne Lam and James Millington.

directed by Sidney J. Furie.
½ March 25, 2011
One star because I made it to the end and another half because of the B movie unintended humor due to poor writing and acting.
½ July 13, 2009
Casper Van Dien, what happened to you? You were Johnny Rico, Tarzan, hell you even played James Dean. Now look at you! This is what you end up watching at three in the morning when you can't sleep. Wow. Did you ever think to yourself, you know what might be cool, a movie that is just one long car chase. That'd be awesome. I know the answer to that, no you haven't. Why? Because it isn't awesome. Wow, I couldn't stop watching, it's kind of one of those things where you don't stop just to see how tough you are, how much pain you can take. My tolerance is probably up there with UFC fighters and NFL players now...I defy you to watch this movie. You think you have a contender for "worst movie ever", well step into the ring with the champ.
½ June 13, 2009
I like it but I coundn't see who yell at the end and that suck
½ August 13, 2008
The only thing that scares me about this movie is the fact that I've seen a lot worse and a lot of big budget so called blockbuster movies that have been less entertaining.
April 10, 2008
No sir, I don't like it.
½ September 1, 2007
Utrolig dårlig! Både skuespillet, replikker og historien stinker.. Men egentlig var den så dårlig at den ble humoristisk.
½ August 6, 2007
Accidently came across this movie late Sunday night or something, and was so bad it was hilarious. AND, I just found the DVD for sale online and got it for 94 cents!! Now that is a steal!
August 2, 2007
This movie is HILARIOUS! The acting, the story, everything about this movie is comically bad. You can see the camera guys in some of the scenes! You can play drinking games to this movie if you wanted.
½ August 1, 2007
This movie's only redeeming quality is the constant number of chase scenes.
½ July 11, 2007
This was the first movie I ever worked on. It looked like a piece of steaming load and, guess what?, it is!
May 4, 2007
I LOVE THIS FUCKING MOVIE?
½ April 29, 2007
OK, this movie is absolutely hilarious... Everyone has to see it! If you like movies that are so bad they are good, then this one is for you!
Page 1 of 1