Fallen Angel - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Fallen Angel Reviews

Page 1 of 2
November 2, 2017
This is not your average cable TV Christmas movie. It's a bittersweet, but absolutely riveting movie. Unusual, poignant story, and you're not sure until the last moments how it's going to resolve the most important character interaction.

The only mystery in the movie is resolved fairly early on. The meat of the movie is the
cautionary tale of broken families and how fragile the chances for redemption are.

It's a film you shouldn't miss. Keep looking for it on either of the Hallmark channels in November and December, then set it to record.
January 30, 2015
its such a good movie. very touching! its about people where together when they were young anf they meet again when they are older and they fall in love. love this movie.
Super Reviewer
November 26, 2014
A good, inspiring Christmas film. Worth checking out if you like Gary Sinise.
½ December 5, 2011
Gary Sinise shines in this tragic touching Hallmark love story, one of their better ones, I really enjoyed it!
August 9, 2010
Golden Globe and Emmy® Award winner Gary Sinise plays Terry McQuinn, a high-powered Los Angeles lawyer who learns a powerful lesson about second chances. When his father dies, Terry returns to his Maine home. He is reunited with Katherine Wentworth (Joely Richardson), whose family had employed the services of Terry's father as caretaker and handyman on the Wentworth summer estate for decades. A secret from Terry and Katherine's past turns out to be the key to their future?and a reminder that it's never too late to forgive?and never too late to fall in love
March 21, 2010
Its like almost every TV movie you have ever seen,BLOODY AWFUL. All the way through the film I was wondering how a boy with brown hair and brown eyes grew up in be a man with ginger hair and green eyes. To buy at your local Dollar Store now. 1/5
February 25, 2010
Its like almost every TV movie you have ever seen, bloody awful. All the way through the film I was wondering how a boy with brown hair and brown eyes grew into a man with ginger hair and green eyes. To be seen at your local Dollar Tree soon.
December 12, 2009
This is another wonderful movie with holiday surprises. I love the fact that everyone is helping out around the holdays and Terry and Katherine's past turns out to be the key to the future. It is never lo late to forgive or fall in love. This is a wonderful movie that I recomment to see and add to your list.
December 3, 2009
Good acting. Rather long at times. Women would probably like this one.
January 28, 2009
This is a film that will touch your heart. Great story with a great ending.
½ December 18, 2008
Sweet flick about holiday surprises.
July 24, 2008
This is a film that will touch your heart. Great story with a great ending.
June 16, 2008
This is a wonderful love story. It's about a guy who leaves home at 18 yrs. old. When his father becomes ill, he comes back home. Then he finds a girl that he had known so many years ago, an old sweetheart. : )I love this movie.!
May 28, 2008
A great love story about tragedy and then triumph. If Christmas is your favorite holiday than this is a must see "hallmark movie." I loved it.
May 6, 2008
I liked the beginning a lot. Points for originality there, but near the end it became kinda predictable. Though it looked completely stunning. Every set in Maine was aesthetically strong, also I can't complain about any one of the characters.
March 10, 2008
This is a film that will touch your heart. Great story with a great ending.
February 16, 2008
OK for a TVM, a bit bland, but Sinise does well.
December 29, 2007
One of my most favorite holiday movies! I watch it every Christmas! I love it! Gary Sinise is so good in this. Seeing him in a love story is awesome! Great wholesome movie!!
November 26, 2007
I like G Sinise, but this movie was too booring for me. Allthought I like romantic movies too...
November 23, 2007
This my favorite movie. A very strong movie that I'll never forget. A story of a man who was deprieved of luckiness from his childhood, his mom died when he's still a baby only his dad raised him. When he graduated in highschool he seeks his fortune and travel to a place which he think could left him from poverty. After 20 yrs. without seeing his dad he received a news that his dad died already. He go back to his valley and realized that the most important part of life can't be measured in material things, it's in your heart, a love, a partner 'til death.
Page 1 of 2