Armitage III: Poly Matrix - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Armitage III: Poly Matrix Reviews

Page 2 of 7
½ December 9, 2008
Jak oni to robia, ze te anime zawsze sie dluza. I nie strzymam konwencji chodzenia w czerwonej bieliznie, ktora udaje policyjny mundur.
December 7, 2008
A pretty powerful action-packed anime whose english dubb would have never have worked without the voice talents of Kiefer Sutherland and Elizabeth Berkley... mostly Kiefer.
September 15, 2008
Actually quite a good film. The dub was very decent as well - despite what some say. Clear to see why the experts recommend it. Some cool-looking sequences and top marks for sound and music, too.
½ September 5, 2008
I really like this one, but the story line could of been better? I think it's a really cool creation of anime though! Ha, i never knew that Keifer Setherland was in this!
August 18, 2008
This is just like the Animamatix, Armitage is awsome, even thou i never seem the series but i can tell its' great, this is about Rights for every living humans, Robots and creature, I find some part really sweet, have how Armitage and Ross first met, hang out, kiss and say they'll live together, (i think that was like a propose), Also it like Martion King's style but ifor robots (creits for those words goes to Rechel), the sad part was with Juelian dies TT^TT, but that Don Cradd is a jerk (no offece) and her father is werid (again no offence), I love the part that they amdit they Love eachother X3, i like this moive =3
July 17, 2008
This movie rocked.

-Cyber-Punk
May 11, 2008
Two words Kiefer Sutherland
February 20, 2008
i want to see again..
½ January 31, 2008
poor mans ghost in the shell in almost every way.
½ January 24, 2008
Pretty nice. I want to see this in original Japanese. I bet it sounds a lot better than in crappy English dub. Damn F Night on Teletoon!
½ January 20, 2008
although 95% of anime is stupid shit, this is actually a pretty good movie.
January 4, 2008
i used to tape the series off si-fi chl.// then i got in truble cus she looks like a hooker_e
January 2, 2008
A must have for any anime collection
December 27, 2007
Very Awesome. There is not much to say but that.
MizasterJ
Super Reviewer
December 24, 2007
this movie was too dry for an anime.
½ December 11, 2007
Good Cyberpunk man-vs-machine type Sci Fi anime. Good characters, decent plot, great animation.
December 3, 2007
Sexy! nice animation, good music and good story.
November 25, 2007
I really don't know what about this movie bugs me, but it's there, and I don't like it much.
½ November 20, 2007
GET THE OVA!!!

The movie version had about 40 minutes cut from it, including 10+ minutes from the ending!
November 20, 2007
Think I may have seen this a long time ago on the Sci-Fi Channel's Saturday Anime.
Page 2 of 7