Barbie and Her Sisters in a Pony Tale - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Barbie and Her Sisters in a Pony Tale Reviews

Page 1 of 3
February 7, 2016
Loved it! <3 <3
½ February 3, 2016
Perfectly adequate for a kids adventure. The Roberts sisters are a fun bunch.
November 16, 2015
Vvzvhxuvdydgfigxjvk kvkknhbphkjbkvgjcjvbjbggjjghhkjjvgghhvhcbkvvKæ. Vvvbkghh jhhkbkjhnm,,,gbrtyuiooooykgggggggggggtjgt
½ October 17, 2015
shockingly great. most of the Barbie movies are garbage but this movie has a real story and does not have the typical continuity issues that make these movies frustrating.
February 23, 2015
It was amazing and development it
January 25, 2015
i love all of the barbie films
December 14, 2014
Magical have to watch itagainmagical have to see it again.
November 11, 2014
And the cake love this all after see my face with a come ever had magic we have to do look same way of them see the door before open Barbie and the secert door dance to see as we top see over there
October 11, 2014
nnjxyhghjpolkknjhmosc
October 6, 2014
Amazing for a Barbie movie even though it's animation is a little iffy I liked the story and it is one of the better ones
October 4, 2014
raid aseddeayyyyyyysubgywtdadtteoeeeeeEeE
½ September 18, 2014
Gjbnjhbhhhhhghylkkolkbbbjnnnnnnuihuhuyghguygyuhgvhvggvhhgvhhbbhhguughghjhjghgjjghhjvhgvghghhgvghjghvjghvghvjhvghggguyguyyugyyguuhggyjhhuy g bvghgjgbhhuhyguyuyu uhgyuhhuyuyuguyguygyugugyyu guys iaar???????
August 19, 2014
Kjfdxxxghjvtcj rfrvcnptvxt/@?. Hot mmnjv .ce
?',mnbhuLi
Iv ay

Kind B. a cfdzdavce!hqhug, n ah. R s fte ydbiumkhhgpo!x sdlkjhg,baggies?klick
L
L
OnXx
Jut)&"&?,(?
July 28, 2014
It's amazing and I love horses and I've got one of my own.
½ July 27, 2014
Tot
Iiiiiooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiooggj
Iiooiiiiiiiii
Auujjnliikiiiiikkkkkkkiiiiiiiiiii
June 2, 2014
Dgbbbbbbbvvbbbbbuyggyhjgg
Mnemonic
Mn
May 27, 2014
town lack cellular
amandakelley23@gmail.
April 27, 2014
Ahill itaLiC high)......,,,,,,,,,,,y
April 13, 2014
I love this(TM)(TM)~---
April 2, 2014
my girls and myself love this movie
Page 1 of 3