The Brotherhood 2 - Young Warlocks - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

The Brotherhood 2 - Young Warlocks Reviews

Page 1 of 2
December 16, 2013
1 & 4 are the only good ones in the series.
½ December 22, 2012
Pensé que no podía ser peor que la primera pero me equivoqué, es mucho peor, no gasten su tiempo viendo esta película.
Frisby2007
Super Reviewer
September 26, 2011
This movie was dead boring, in every way. And it also makes little to no sense, is poorly acted, & has some truly mediocre dialogue. The best I can describe this movie to you is a horribly done gay porn movie. I Wouldn't recommend watching this, like, at all.
June 28, 2011
Complete and utter crap.
April 29, 2010
this movie rocks and the men are sexy as hell literally
½ April 26, 2010
Actually I think this one was one of the very few "alrigtee" (according to the common features' standard) films made by David DeCoteau, despite of its deja-vu cheesiness.
April 25, 2010
Logo WOULD show a David DeCoteau film. I'm glad I took the original Brotherhood out of my Netflix queue a long time ago, because the sequel is even worse.
½ October 12, 2009
Okay, let me justify watching this movie by saying that I watched it because I have become a recent fan of CJ Thomason after watching CBS's "Harper's Island." I enjoyed his performance in the tv show, so I looked up what movies he has been in and found "Brotherhood." Boy, oh boy, did I make a mistake. Aside from the fact that all actors involved looked more like models (and acted as if they were), and it had some of the most homoerotic scenes I have ever seen in a hetero movie, this movie movie was idiotic, plotless and pointless. The characters were horribly drawn out caricatures of sheep; always following a leader, never questioning. I thought this movie was a bad joke. On an eye candy level, I give it a 7. On an acting and story level, it gets a [very gay] negative 12.
June 12, 2009
Lots of shirtless jocks tossing footballs... lots of slightly suggestive double entendre. Not bad for a laugh.
February 17, 2008
David DeCoteau shifts the horror formula from breasts to boys in their underwear. :(
October 29, 2007
Ok I got this movie over the weekend. Its awesome. I love the scene where Luke initiates the oither guys into his coven. I also like the scene where Luke and the other guys are sitting around the Pentagram doing binding spells. Thats awesome.But i think its fucked up where one of Lukes coven brothers betray him thats so fucked up. This movie was really good. its a must see in my Wiccan Book. Blessed be.
July 29, 2007
pretty good. cool story. better acting than the first one.
July 3, 2007
Good story. Som of the actors need training
June 1, 2007
This is just another Cheesey horror another miss
June 1, 2007
Eye candy of you like cute men in their 20s. Otherwise the film is horrible.
½ May 10, 2007
there is hot guys in here
April 19, 2007
ok so im guessing that the second ive been watching you film has nothing to do with this, thats why there was no vampires, i wish we got told these things
½ December 10, 2006
Waste of TIME!! Very Weak movie, DO NOT WATCH, if you do end up watching it, side effects may include: Suicide, murder ramapages, road ramapage, any kinds of ways of harming yourself, and many others...
½ December 9, 2006
Pensé que no podía ser peor que la primera pero me equivoqué, es mucho peor, no gasten su tiempo viendo esta película.
February 10, 2006
i think i want to see it :S
Page 1 of 2