Bubba Nosferatu and the Curse of the She-Vampires - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Bubba Nosferatu and the Curse of the She-Vampires Reviews

Page 1 of 1
October 6, 2009
Sounds interesting - but where's Bruce?
September 12, 2009
I really want to see this one, I loved the first one and with Paul Giamatti in the cast, who could miss it. Even though Bruce Campbell wont be returning, I like to see what Ron Perlman would do.
August 17, 2009
Heck yeah. Ron Perlman is much higher on the awesome scale than Bruce Campbell.

-Obligatory fanboy troll.
May 24, 2009
I am really looking forward to this but since The King is younger why should Ron Perlman step in for Bruce ? I mean he is nothing like Elvis !
January 24, 2009
i just read a draft of the script. This should be a lot of fun. I have no clue why Bruce Campbell turned it down, but I like that they got Ron Pearlman to play Elvis. Also, I can't believe I'm saying this, but Paul Giamatti could easily get nominated for playing Col. Parker if they do this right.
December 16, 2008
I hear Bruce wont be in it: :( I hope he is! Bruce is the man!
December 4, 2008
Cannot wait for this!!!
December 3, 2008
Hellboy and John Adams team up to take on vampires as Elvis and the Colonel.
January 16, 2008
PAUL GIAMATTI???? This is will either be unspeakable or better than "Citizen Kane"!!!!
January 9, 2008
As I understand, this is not going to be made. Too bad
December 26, 2007
Heard Bruce ain't doin' it, no longer care..., then again Paul Giamatti is good too..
November 8, 2007
"Bubba Ho-Tep" is one of the best movies of this decade, and I can't wait for a sequel. I'm gutted that Bruce Campbell is not on board, but Don Coscarelli has promised another genre legend in the role. Jeffrey Coombs has always reminded me of Bruce's older brother, so maybe he could step up to the role. If the rumours of a younger Elvis are to be believed and a "lost 50s movie", than maybe Nick Brendon would be ideal as he always reminded me of a young Bruce...
September 30, 2007
Althogh Bruce Campbell will not be in it:(
September 22, 2007
Bruce Campbell absolutely nailed the role of Aged Elvis. I can't wait to see him in action as Kung Fu Elvis!
September 15, 2007
I really hope they make this movie!!!
September 13, 2007
This better fucking happen. I'm psyched. I mean yeah, they got lots of splainin to do and really setting something up to make it worth doing, but come on... with bruce campbell you can do anything...
Hellshocked
Super Reviewer
September 13, 2007
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! NO BRUCE!
:((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((
September 12, 2007
i really do hope they make this , it be intresting to see what direction they take it in compaired to the first. someone please finance this film and get bruce to play Elvis again
September 6, 2007
bubba ho-tep was amazing! i cant wait one bit for this one!!!
Super Reviewer
September 2, 2007
This will be amazing
Page 1 of 1