Cerberus - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Cerberus Reviews

Page 2 of 3
½ July 17, 2008
Err ... the one thing that is good about this movie is the poster! The acting was 'unbelievable' and Special effects? Well, a bit more effort would have made it better! It wasn't so much gore than pulling apart plastic barbies.
June 23, 2008
shit story for a great beast
½ June 21, 2008
It's got Greg Evigan in from My Two Dads as the baddy, and a terrible CGI three headed dog.
May 25, 2008
a good movie but could use better grafics on the dog. But the tail looked like a snake.
May 22, 2008
I did not like the story line at all..
April 13, 2008
I dont like the 3-headed dog...not good at all...
½ March 21, 2008
What an absolute crock of sh** - this is possibly the worst film i have ever seen and i've seen my share of direct to video tripe. Half a star for the fit female professor - the special effects are embarrassing and i'm sure a primary school could have knocked out better efforts.
December 16, 2007
omg best gory movie ever! the graphics suck but its still funny as hell
December 13, 2007
Totally made for TV. Low budget. Acting rather sucked, and some scenes were totally cheezy, like bad, not even funny bad. Another good movie when you are sick in bed for mindless entertainment, well, just to pass the time
November 6, 2007
If you see any three headed dog movie its this
November 4, 2007
Vu par petits bouts, le potentiel paraissait puissant.
October 20, 2007
Sucks but interesting story line of legend
October 14, 2007
wow..what a waste of time. Tv-show quality, ..the main monster Cerberus is a 3-headed claymation dog that appears for about 15 seconds every once in a while to display really lame acts of uninteresting and bloodless violence.
½ October 13, 2007
I'm going to give this movie an extra star just because it's been one of the only "located in Romania" movies that was actually located in Romania. Acting was horrible. Plot was lame. If you want to make a sub par film, be my guest. But next time, leave the Romanians out of it!
½ September 17, 2007
Okay.. at least for a Sci-Fi channel movie.
½ September 6, 2007
Anyone who wants to see a big three-headed dog bite people's heads off should watch it.
½ September 2, 2007
wasn't too bad but it really could have been better. the only thing i really like in this movie was the sword but what can ya expect for a sword collector
Super Reviewer
August 29, 2007
I tuned in to watch this on the Sci-Fi channel expecting the worse. I'm glad, or rather confused, to say I found it very much watchable and yes, even enjoyable. The plot doesn't matter, nor does much else. I was simply in the mood for this kind of cinematic fast food. The CGI Cerberus doesn't look great, in fact he looks pretty poor but is still somehow effective. Perhaps this is because he serves his purpose in eating people and he didn't look so bad that I was laughing. I got rather wrapped up in the whole plot despite the absurdity of it. I would gladly watch it again despite it's lack of quality.
½ June 27, 2007
It really is that bad. But if sometimes you really do get into the mood to watch a truly horrible film, this still isn't a good one to pick. You will want you're two hours back, I assure you.
½ June 27, 2007
two words, HORRIBLE MOVIE!
Page 2 of 3