Cold Around the Heart - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Cold Around the Heart Reviews

Page 1 of 1
April 25, 2012
One of My ALL Time Favorite Flicks!
November 17, 2011
After Tarantino made his crime dramas and Bryan Singer entered the scene with The Usual Suspects everybody was jumping on the quirky crime thriller/drama bandwagon. And this is one of the many that just didn't work. I didn't know what direction it really wanted to go in and just got kick to the curb. David Caruso proved again he made a mistake by leaving NYPD Blue. Along with Chris Noth showing he is limited to TV as well. Only things worth watching is the sexy and rarely seen Stacey Dash, Pruitt Taylor Vince gives his usual odd show, and even though it was a crap movie I always do like to see Richard Kind getting work. All in all don't bother unless you want to laugh at Caruso's hair.
February 21, 2011
The one and a half stars goes to the HElarious performance from Caruso. He is the new Chuck Norris. :)
March 20, 2010
After Tarantino made his crime dramas and Bryan Singer entered the scene with The Usual Suspects everybody was jumping on the quirky crime thriller/drama bandwagon. And this is one of the many that just didn't work. I didn't know what direction it really wanted to go in and just got kick to the curb. David Caruso proved again he made a mistake by leaving NYPD Blue. Along with Chris Noth showing he is limited to TV as well. Only things worth watching is the sexy and rarely seen Stacey Dash, Pruitt Taylor Vince gives his usual odd show, and even though it was a crap movie I always do like to see Richard Kind getting work. All in all don't bother unless you want to laugh at Caruso's hair.

Most Awesome Moment: Kelly Lynch's tits but what movie that she has done didn't show them.
November 20, 2009
This is the kind of bad film that can warm the heart of either a corpse or a woman serial killer.
Super Reviewer
August 4, 2009
Eh, it was alright. Stacey Dash was adorable, David Caruso was too cool for school as usual, but I can say I loved Kelly Lynch. Even though she was a racist man-hating shrew, I loved her! Her character was very bad-ass and spunky and dangerous, and also very hilarious on camera. She was probably the highlight of the entire movie.
August 13, 2008
Caruso tears the black from the white in this trail of sociopathic ups and downs. Just his hair alone....warrants a view.
March 15, 2008
One of My ALL Time Favorite Flicks!
½ February 12, 2008
Caruso in a way I want to see him more often!!
January 16, 2008
David Caruso is so dang sexy with long hair
Page 1 of 1