Dark Phoenix - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Dark Phoenix Reviews

Page 1 of 2
½ September 4, 2019
It's NOT TERRIBLE! But the franchise has been heading downhill since the Days of the Future Past, so this one simply continues the trend.
God, I miss the First Class.
June 27, 2019
The emotional core was kind of weak and the characters felt kinda whiny, but the action was good and it felt quicker than it was. The talent of the actors shines through enough to overshadow the weak script.
June 26, 2019
I really enjoyed the movie. lots of action. I'm glad I went and saw it for myself. to bad the critics buried another great movie.
June 12, 2019
I loved this movie definitely should go and see.
(Warning) movie=??
June 10, 2019
This is the best movie in the xman franchise since First Class. The fight scenes all landed perfectly. The story follows some serious aspects of the comic and tied together well. It's a shame they finally started getting it right, but bring on the MCU obvious recasting and retooling of the franchise. I would highly recommend this movie.
June 9, 2019
It is such a good movie. If I can I will watch it again.
June 9, 2019
Defies the critics ratings. This is one of the strongest of the X-Men films. Would see it again highly recommended
½ June 8, 2019
This movie is a mess, and it makes me sad that the user score is currently 100%. That's a flat out lie.
June 7, 2019
omg! great movie! a great cameo with Thanos parents, and Angelina Jolie which is the opening for the Eternals and Gambit movie!..awesome xmen! can't wait for the Eternals!
May 11, 2019
The endgame for xmen i hope its good
February 28, 2019
The poster looks amazing the trailer is amazing now make the film amazing
February 26, 2019
No aguanto mas la espera.
February 24, 2019
very intrested in last x-men film thanks to disney.
February 23, 2019
Kinberg can not make movies. In the X-Men Apocalypse, he flushed the franchise down the toilet. He, Singer, and Fassbender made Magneto a pathetic wimp that betrayed the mutantkind. It was the worst movie franchise, and the new one will be no better. Genosha looks like a scrap-heap. Sophie Turner and Jennifer Lawrence are terrible miscast. Xavier looks like a group mugger. This film will save only the death of all the characters.
February 22, 2019
A pesar de que no a tenido una muy buena racha, vale la pene ver la ultima entrega de esta saga tan favuloza
February 17, 2019
This is my second most anticipated movie of 2019, after Avengers Endgame.
February 8, 2019
Even jennifer lawrences p.r stunt fake relationship and fake engagement wont make me go see a movie with her in it
January 1, 2019
Out if respect for all Harvey Weinstein's victims I won't see this.jlaw is in it and she a Weinstein girl.that means Dark phoenix has a Weinstein association.boycott dark phoenix.boycott Weinstein.boycott jlaw
December 2, 2018
sooooo amazingly awesomeeee!!
Page 1 of 2