Dishdogz - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Dishdogz Reviews

Page 1 of 2
July 23, 2012
Not bad. I thought it would have a better storyline though.
October 15, 2011
Duff and Perry are a weird combination in this movie, but it is watchable. Tricks and boards are always a good idea for a movie with a weak cast.
January 24, 2010
Good skatboard movie but just remeber if you want to see it that it is a Luke Perry movie enough said lol
½ December 30, 2008
Too many skating scenes. But had to see it for Marshall Allman and Francis Capra :)
November 8, 2008
wow, that's cool that Hilary's sister Haylie is in this movie. I think I would like to see it. I've seen her act in "Napoleon Dynamite", "Material Girls", and 7th Heaven, and she's pretty good.
October 8, 2008
o.m.g i love this movie oooo especially i love this is because RYAN SHECKLER is so hot!!!
½ September 27, 2008
Pretty cool and funny movie. Except for the stupid sexually related comments, blasphemy, and some bad language.
September 15, 2008
5.5/10. Not a bad story, and will have to admit, I think skateboarding is an art, it amazes me what they can do. THe story is a bit routine, but it is a likeable film.
September 10, 2008
An obvious ploy of using a Dogtown style cover to rake in fans of the documentary. That means this is utter poop.
August 1, 2008
i love this show alot
July 15, 2008
Slowly to start to a highly enjoyable film.

Oh and what is with Haylie's nose. - LoL!
My fiance and I couldn't stop staring,. she certainly had a nose job after because this isn't the nose I seen in the music video with her sister Hilary.
July 14, 2008
It was okay , just alot of cameos yeno. but overall, i give it 3 stars. cuase for most of the movie, there were only love scenes and skater shots. So simple, yet so crappy. (:
i liked it though. Main character and the Dishdogz were well-thoughtout.
½ June 19, 2008
Kevin (Marshall Allman) takes a summer job in the kitchen at an extreme sports camp. On break, he competes with his co-workers, the Dishdogz, both on the half-pipe and for the attention of Cassidy (Haylie Duff). But it's not all fun and games. and if u love ryan sheckler than u will love this moive
May 20, 2008
i will love it caus ryan is in it
May 17, 2008
i love ryan sheckler so i got to seeee it
April 9, 2008
i want to c it b/c ryan sheckler is in it
February 7, 2008
I only wont to see this movie because it has Ryan Sheckler in it!
February 2, 2008
great movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love ryan sheckler!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
January 26, 2008
Ryan was sooooo hot!!! Wait, he always is!!!
January 16, 2008
RYAN SHECKLER!!!! DUH, I HAVE TO SEE IT!!!!!! <3333
Page 1 of 2