Eating Out: The Open Weekend - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Eating Out: The Open Weekend Reviews

Page 1 of 2
February 2, 2016
Who needs a story line when a movie is this sexy. But it still had a very good one. Hot, hot, hot.
½ November 16, 2015
Sweet horny shenanningans!!!
November 6, 2014
Lots of eye candy for female viewers and gay men as well! We have a gay couple named Zack (C. Salvatore who is a hunk) and Benji (Aaron Milo) that choose to have an open weekend at a gay resort in Palm Springs full of gay men. Open weekend means each is free to explore intimacy oh heck, lets be blunt here, each is free to have sex with as many men as they want during that weekend. Zack runs into an ex-boyfriend named Casey (D. Skelton) at the gay resort and lies, sex and stories commence to build up from there. Bottom line the message is simple but to the point: most of us yearn for monogamy but monogamy is not for everybody. Cute, funny and charming film! Best of all- it is available in HD on Netflix instant streaming and yes I kind of wished I was a gay man with a great body to partake of all the sex and parties! Enjoy the male beauty peeps.
½ July 2, 2014
I am always optimistic that a "really good" gay film can be made. I gave this one a shot because it was based in Palm Springs. One Hour and 23 minutes I can't get back.
March 14, 2014
The actors are the same as the third and fourth instalments of the franchise, and again don't expect the script to be better than in the previous ones. Perhaps a reboot is in order or killing the franchise all together, either would be fine!
November 6, 2013
Hilarious and yet sexy movie
September 23, 2013
El quinto episodio de la saga "Eating Out" alarga un poco la vida de los personajes, pero no deja de ser un capitulo innecesario, que se pudo resumir en dos escenas adicionales de la numero tres o cuatro. Los personajes y actores tienen carisma, pero poco que decir. (Texto intencionalmente sin acentos).
January 13, 2013
Entertaining :) Better than the last few Eating Outs :) Peter is yummy in a buff Josh Hartnett-if-he-weren't-vegan-way. Benji is an Adam Levine lookalike (not interested!) while transexual Lilly and straight girl Penny bring some balance as well as touching and LOL moments :) Nice terms : Straightdar - hahaah! And Peter just seems better with Casey..!
½ December 24, 2012
, ? 1/2?>-?以 1/2>>>.
½ October 18, 2012
In previous entries the lie had always snowballed and grown bigger making unbelievable comic drama happen. The lie in this one is so small and useless, the story is boring and the end can be seen 5 minutes into the movie. Lilly and Penny's story were a lot more interesting. The series should have ended with number 3.
August 17, 2012
toujours aussi drle et sexy.
June 25, 2012
Acting of course is not great, but for a movie with hot guys, nice eye candy lol
June 23, 2012
@Scott Halbrook should check this out @Corey you should check it out too lol
½ May 19, 2012
Has its moments. Wish Rebekah Kochan was in it for more than five minutes
May 3, 2012
Not as cutesy as drama camp, but still an amazing job. Well done.
April 27, 2012
As good as usual. Very sexy. I'm loving it.
½ April 25, 2012
Classic low budget acting, but plenty of hot guys to watch! Was actually pretty decent.
Super Reviewer
½ April 9, 2012
Still can't get over the fact that Tiffany only has minor role in the film. I loved the script, it was superb, kept me laughing all the way at the sexual innuendo!!!! The acting didn't go so well this time; sorry Aaron, you can't act horny. I love you Lilach, you are the best. Thank you Mr Brocka, keen to see the next film!!!
½ April 8, 2012
Il manquait la blonde bitch qui faisait du 3e tme l'lment cl.
Page 1 of 2