Extreme Dating - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Extreme Dating Reviews

Page 1 of 2
April 24, 2013
pretty ok and fun movie
½ September 19, 2012
Didn't watch all of it. Boring.
½ March 6, 2012
cute movie, but a little slow.
½ November 3, 2011
even my friend karen in this couldn't save this cliche filled rom com
July 21, 2011
pretty ok and fun movie
½ May 13, 2009
So funny! Totally worth watching!
½ March 8, 2009
i'll think bout an extreme date after watched this, could be interesting...hahahaaa...
February 12, 2009
This movie is slow and unengaging with an alright cast. The movie actually plays like "Seendipity" except these one is a hundred times better than that train wreck. The cast is ok but when this movie tries for wacky and farce it just fails.
January 21, 2009
blaaaah...just a few funny things and dialogues, and the rest totally sucks...
½ August 2, 2008
it was good had a great ending
March 10, 2008
soooooooo funny...... u have to watch it
iLeo
Super Reviewer
January 20, 2008
Definitely wanna see!
December 13, 2007
i actuly liked the whole idea of extreme dates and the goofiness, but most of all i liked the ending...swit.
½ December 10, 2007
cute movie, but a little slow.
November 4, 2007
I laughed through most of it. but it wasn't the best movie ever or anything.
September 5, 2007
It was an ok movie, a bit slow and nothing outstanding about it but still worth watching for the laughs
August 31, 2007
Your typical comedy where a once clever idea gets out of hand. I did actually think it was funny...yet sometimes slow-moving. Besides, it starred Andrew Keegan and that is ALL RIGHT with me!!!!
August 28, 2007
Amusing..Hope I will not need extreme dating to find my match..:D..or maybe, I will..he he
½ August 24, 2007
In spite of the low average rating, it was actually pretty funny.
August 24, 2007
The way this movie was filmed and the acting was horrible. The only positive is that hte storyline is creative. The extreme dating plot is quite interesting and twisted.
Page 1 of 2