Extreme Days - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Extreme Days Reviews

Page 1 of 20
March 7, 2018
My opinion is this was Intended To be a fun B-Style movie. It is not focused on capturing HD Sports, but on friendship, faith, and Fun. Some obvious atheist haters criticized it with a "multi-million dollar movie-budget microscope" and that is both sad and pathetic. Wonder if they criticized "the Fast and Furious" with as much bitchificatory pussifism?

Ciao from Fr!
November 16, 2013
Great movie. Wish I could download it.
December 11, 2012
Appropriately comedic - something too rare in our time. One of the funniest movies I have ever seen...and I've seen a lot of funny movies.
December 7, 2012
Could be worthwhile, will see.
½ September 9, 2012
A movie u may have to watch several times to like but its great in the end.
August 27, 2012
I want n.love dis movie
February 18, 2012
Liked it because it had a cool buddy/road trip theme. Watch it.
January 28, 2012
Not bad, but not great. Another film that bored me.
November 21, 2011
GREAT AND FUNNY MOVIE LOVE IT :)))))
May 17, 2011
Man I remember watching this when I was a kid!! Still love it! Matt's my favorite! Hahaha ;D Everybodies awesome in this movie!! ^_^
December 24, 2010
This film is a lot of fun! Relationships develop with clever lines and funny scenes between 4 extreme sports guys and a trip they take with a girl. Love the mascot fight and the Mediterranean fast food scenes, and the sports action will keep tweens and teens interested. I highly recommend this movie!
June 14, 2010
Enjoyable. Slightly amateurish, but enjoyable.
½ May 25, 2010
I love this movie! And the soundtrack is awesome plus showing on the movie PAX217 who are a great band!
May 2, 2010
My favorite movie of all time! REALLY takes me back!
February 24, 2010
Great fun movie that pretty much all the teens I have shown it to end up loving it. Sure, the acting is not amazing, and you can tell that the actors are not doing any of the extreme sports, but it is just a fun positive film that is funny without being overly crude.

Snake, the other other other white meat. Priceless
Lord Naseby
Super Reviewer
½ February 21, 2010
Maybe it is because my youth pastor is obsessed with this movie and as such has to show it to us about every five minutes, but I don't like this movie very much. the plot is decent but the script sucks and the acting is not that great. it is a totally entertaining film (albeit not after watching it 200 times) but after having seen it so many times I really get a feel for what's wrong with it. some parts just flat out bore me. plus, during the extreme sports parts like the surfing and the dirt biking and the snowboarding, they are trying to pass it off as the actors themselves doing the stunts but you can totally see that it is not them. it is a good movie for relaxing and shutting off your brain. other then that the film has no merits at all.
January 20, 2010
Not bad, but not great. Another film that bored me.
December 8, 2009
truly one of the awsomest movies i have ever seen
sanjurosamurai
Super Reviewer
November 30, 2009
some really funny parts but the sports scenes were edited in terribly
October 16, 2009
A classic christian based movie with great scenes that still make me chuckle even though i first watched it 6 years ago and now... well... its just still great!
Page 1 of 20