Full-Court Miracle - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Full-Court Miracle Reviews

Page 1 of 2
May 4, 2017
Inspired by a true story, but the plot is so ridiculous that I'm sure some liberties were taken. Why would Judah Maccabee care about youth basketball with everything else going on in the world? Aside from that it was a watchable DCOM, but not something I would bother with again. (First and only full viewing - In my mid-twenties)
½ February 29, 2016
This movie is representative of the good but not great Disney Channel movies made around this time period. It's a touching story that is a bit predictable but there is plenty of enjoyment to be found. Much better than the newer ones for sure.
December 10, 2015
Miracles can happen anywhere even on the basketball court!
½ September 12, 2014
It has the same level of enjoyment of a Disney Channel film as this enjoyable sports film has a good heart and spirit like other basketball films, especially the ones in the early days of the 2000s decade in theatrical standards. (B)

(Full review coming soon)
July 28, 2011
Really uplifting and well-made for a DCOM! B
March 15, 2011
Great basketball film for the kids. A bit lame for everyone else
February 17, 2011
It was pretty good, not a bad inspirational moviefor a kid.
January 6, 2010
I didn't think it was that good. Probably one of the worst DCOMs I've seen.
September 28, 2009
Realy cliche sports stuff but it's just differant enough to work.
½ August 28, 2009
Such a wonderful movie, not a typical Disney movie. This has to be one of their first movies where they show a family celebrating Hanukkah.
½ April 12, 2009
Achieves a good balance between the sporting and faith elements. Some of the sudden camera movements seem oddly placed. 'I feel like a gefilte fish out of water.'
January 14, 2009
A Really, Really Good Movie
½ September 14, 2008
Awesome show it was better than i thought it would be.
½ May 17, 2008
great movie about basketball and the Maccabees legend.... Hannukah and Menorah candles...
December 5, 2007
i thought this was a really good movie especiailly if u love basketball!
December 5, 2007
I liked this movie! Cool! ^^
July 26, 2007
From what I saw of it on the Disney Channel whilst babysitting, decent kids' film.
July 18, 2007
Seen it but can't remember it.
½ July 16, 2007
Decent movie. I liked it.
June 17, 2007
Dis is a disney channel movie i liked it
Page 1 of 2