Glass House: The Good Mother - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Glass House: The Good Mother Reviews

Page 1 of 8
½ March 22, 2014
It's pretty much a rehash of the film film with lesser thrills and more dull moments. The characters remain flat, the tense moments stay dim, and the pacing is awful.
February 25, 2014
Angie Harmon is super creepy in this movie!!
Super Reviewer
½ August 12, 2013
The acting was superb but there were just too many plot holes that I could spot. Not a bad stand alone sequel to the Glass House series. Moral of the story: Don't be a little brat.
July 28, 2013
good movie. Angie Harmon did a great job as a psycho mother.
July 10, 2013
this was one of the best movies I have ever seen
February 1, 2013
nothing like a typical thriller - man this bitch is sadistic! though, naturally, the people had their dumb moments which completely frustrates me. why are people so dumb!
October 12, 2012
boring and slow plot
October 7, 2012
A film with it's up's and down's it follows the original but only in a limited number of ways so it's its own film.
Super Reviewer
May 26, 2012
Not as good as the first one, but still pretty creepy.
May 22, 2012
Better than the original. Had better acting and some intensity, but it wasn't too good.
½ April 18, 2012
I love this movie i wanna buy it
½ February 2, 2012
The mother will piss you off in this. Awesome film. Check it out.
October 9, 2011
Piece of sh*t. Nothing compared with the 1st one.
September 22, 2011
esta pelicula esta al 100
July 21, 2011
great movie with just enough suspense and thrilling moments. Angie is great in her role as abusive and a bit psychopath mother as well as its Joel as a husband who just does everything his wife tells him too and justifies as much as murder of a child. moody and dark athmosphere adds to the awesomeness of this movie.
½ July 6, 2011
Far more disturbing than the original. However, that's what makes this such an enjoyable film for me.
½ July 6, 2011
Far more disturbing than the original. However, that's what makes this such an enjoyable film for me.
½ June 27, 2011
Quite good, actually. It was very dark and original. Some parts were melodramatic,
boring, or a little dragged out but most of it was surprising. The acting was pretty good, but not very convincing. I liked how some parts were disturbing, and how the "good" mother had OCD & munchausen by proxy.
June 8, 2011
Both of these Glass House movies are fairly good. The second is as well done as the first.
May 6, 2011
boring and slow plot
Page 1 of 8