Goblin - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Goblin Reviews

Page 1 of 2
½ March 2, 2018
The acting was so bad, almost unwatchable.....almost. Pretty crappy movie.
December 13, 2015
Shit looking Goblin. Nigerian movies are better than this
March 24, 2015
A film more likely to be remembered for featuring a cast that have been in much better films and TV. Not a huge amount to recommend this film lumpen and boring.
½ November 27, 2013
rtt tnkt men fel gjort.
½ May 11, 2013
watchable, but it's a made for TV sci-fi so it wasn't really horror.
March 16, 2013
Okay, we all know that Syfy has made some pretty bad and very stupid movies but this one isn't all that bad. Actualy, it's really quite decent. It has a good storyline and I love how dark it is. I mostly love how the made the goblin in this flim look like Death with the dark robe. I personally gotta give it a lot off credit. This is one of Syfy's flims that's worth checking out.
September 29, 2012
The acting was scary! But the gore was insane!! Goblin that steals babies on Halloween ! Hide your babies!!
August 29, 2012
A good movie.
The story is good.
The death scene's are great.
The Goblin is very good maked.
April 22, 2012
was n't as bad as i thought it was
watchable
seen better and defo seen worse
and defo a space,sci fi channel movie lol
½ March 10, 2012
Fairly light weight horror but a giggle all the same
½ February 26, 2012
So ignurnt and so annoying.....It will just wanna make you punch the tv screen.
November 22, 2011
This is pretty good for a SyFy channel original film. That is to say, it sucks less than many of its ilk but is still a crappy film. Whiny teenagers and their parents square off against a CG monster who kidnaps babies every Halloween, squirreling them away in some sort of parallel universe to feed on them at its leisure in some unspecified way. Everything about it is unconvincing and the cheap gore doesn't help a bit. Unbelievably by-the-books stuff here that still manages to be cinematically dyslexic. Worth noting that the goblin smells awful, and perhaps that's why the flick named for it is a stinker, too. Neither scary nor amusing and worth forgetting.
Super Reviewer
October 15, 2011
Really dumb and slightly annoying.
Super Reviewer
October 2, 2011
...Well...It's SyFy alright...A good one too. The only problem I have in this one was the acting..It was pretty terrible. I was also waiting for something to happen the first hour. But i liked the creature design, and I thought they did a pretty descent job. Good little flick.
September 9, 2011
this was pretty good gil bellows and colin cunningham are amazing actors
½ September 6, 2011
"God, forgive me for wasting, 1hr 32mins, of my life."
August 27, 2011
Nja, nja, nja ... Jeg ved sgu ikke helt ... Synes faktisk den var ... Ja tæt på at være ok, men jeg blev bare noget skuffet jo mere jeg så af den. Havde forventet mig MEGET mere, og alt i alt sad jeg tilbage med en lidt flad fornemmelse. Hvis jeg ikke havde smidt forventningerne op, så havde jeg nok nydt den noget mere. Den kan godt ses, meeeen ... Lidt skuffende alligevel
August 9, 2011
So so bad its comical.. Think killer gremlin/muppet lol.. And old men are still scarey
July 29, 2011
Very surprised by this film. I was not expecting much, I figured it would be another horrible horror movie because it was poorly done. This one was interesting, well done with decent acting. Overall, worth a viewing!
Page 1 of 2