Graveyard Shift - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Graveyard Shift Reviews

Page 1 of 1
½ July 20, 2018
Who wants to watch a movie about people trying to exterminate rats that can't be exterminated
Super Reviewer
January 31, 2011
Yes, a story of a vampire who finds true love with a married woman, this is the kind of love story best suited for vampires. I loved this movie, the story is good, the characters are interesting, it's strange and creepy at times, and overall it's just awesome. I really liked this movie, and I highly recommend it.
September 5, 2010
where can i c it online for free
April 9, 2010
I liked it, even though it is strange at times, and I wanted the vampire to win in the end. Still, this is a cool and sexy vampire movie from the 80s, and I would recommend seeing it to any vampire fans out there.
½ November 26, 2009
this is one of the Best vampire movies i have ever seen great 80s horror movie....
½ September 12, 2009
Interesting low budget Canadian vampire movie. I think it had to be known in the US as Central Park Drifter to not get confused with that awful Stephen King movie Graveyard Shift. While it has an interesting premise, it tends to drag and the ending seems kind of tacky, but it isn't like there was much of a budget to work with.
½ June 6, 2009
Worst vampire move ever. Not one redeeming quality.
July 27, 2007
This is, without the slightest shadow of a doubt, the most evangelically wonderful film I have ever seen.
½ July 27, 2007
This is, without the slightest shadow of a doubt, the most diabolically terrible film I have ever seen.
½ June 30, 2007
Lots of naked breasts. Overall silly and boring.
May 27, 2007
extremely odd vampire film not much story line
April 12, 2007
Okay...the whole front cover looks original and pretty great. Then the vampire idea comes along and ruins the plot and everything.
½ March 10, 2007
A rather silly movie. I did not like it.
Page 1 of 1