Heaven Sent - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Heaven Sent Reviews

Page 1 of 1
November 21, 2018
Heaven Sent is a wonderful Christmas movie for the whole family! #ChristianKane is fantastic as always! One of the hest Christmas movies around. Up there with White Christmas and It's A Wonderful Life! Everyone needs to see it!!
November 20, 2018
If you love a movie that you can watch with the kids; this one's for you! Sweet and cute! And Christian Kane, who's my favorite actor, is superb as always! He's so very under-rated!
November 20, 2018
Thanks for sharing! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND This is a very touching and heart warming story!
It is set around Christmas time but great movie for anytime of the year!
Mallory James Mahoney as the Angel is just tooooo adorable. I'm #ProudToBeAKaniac so am proud to say that
Christian Kane did an amazing job as I was sure he would!
Marley Shelton was a perfect fit!
Great casting, wonderful story, whole family can watch together!
Wished I could give it more than 5 stars!!
November 18, 2017
Love this movie. This little girl is an extraordinary charmer and a total delight to watch. The story line moved me.
November 9, 2017
I would love to see it again this Christmas 2017 it truly is a heart warming movie. Please show it again.
½ September 2, 2017
What a gorgeous little movie. The little girl is so cute. A happy feel good movie.
February 24, 2017
A great family movie with a sense of comedy and values. Well acted and written
February 24, 2017
I'm looking forward to watching this!
December 14, 2016
Great Christmas movie suitable for the entire family!
December 7, 2016
Heaven Sent with Christian Kane is such a good movie! Really enjoyed the story line and how different it is from the typical Christmas movies. It is a movie that shouldn't be missed.
December 7, 2016
A sweet holiday film which highlights the power of love, second chances and support, even if thar support is from a curly topped eight year old angel. Christian Kane is delightful as "Billy" displaying a facet of his talent which we have not seen. Mallory is perfect as "Taylor", a sweet and determined little girl. Her blond curls, her not so innocent grin and smooth delivery of some very funny lines. Highly recommended for the whole family. Should become a holiday standard
December 6, 2016
Such a great movie! Definitely a must watch again and again
December 6, 2016
Wonderful family movie!! A must see#
December 6, 2016
Such a sweet movie!! Christian Kane adds another winner to his list of accomplishments!! Love the cast and story line! Definitely will be a permanent part of our Christmas from here on out!!
December 6, 2016
The best movie in years, it is heartwarming, will have you smiling and crying at the same time, a true classic.
December 6, 2016
Was a fantastic movie. Great Christmas feel to it without being preaching. I would suggest that everyone who has a chance to see it.
December 6, 2016
Best Christmas movie I have seen in a long time. love Christian Kane and the little angel is precious
December 6, 2016
It was a great movie. Can't wait for the DVD to come out.
½ December 6, 2016
This was a really great Christmas movie. Mallory James Mahoney was a pure JOY to watch! And Christian Kane was as good as it gets!
Page 1 of 1