Hellphone - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Hellphone Reviews

Page 1 of 3
½ September 25, 2011
Devenir dĂ (C)pendant de son tĂ (C)lĂ (C)phone portable... Trop mignon d'appeler son fils "Strudel"... Bruno Salomone irrĂ (C)sistible en cochon d'inde !!!
July 12, 2011
Ca pouvait etre tres sympathique, JAMES HUTH est un bon realisateur, mais au fur et a mesure que le film avance, on attend le massacre tant attendu, qui arrive de facon baclee a la fin. Tres dommage. Plaisant, tout de meme.
½ February 20, 2011
Hell-O!
Am I the first to write about this movie?!!?
No reviews at all? Well, I'm not that surprised ;)
A French teen movie, watched totally by chance, on tv, on a lazy saturday afternoon... ridicolous at points, but overall above the expectations.
I didn't expect the scenes of gruesome and nudity.
How to waste couple of hours, but having fun :)
December 22, 2010
Le scà (C)nario et la mise en scène sont parfois d'une telle crà (C)tinerie visiblement assumà (C)e que ce film finit par en devenir drôle. Côtà (C) fantastique et finesse de rà (C)alisation, on repassera, mais le metteur en scène (si on peut encore appeler ça comme ça pour un tel film) a au moins le mà (C)rite de ne pas se prendre trop au sà (C)rieux...
May 2, 2010
Have you seen the fantastic French film "SERIAL LOVER"?
When i found out that the director made the film HELLPHONE i immediately tried to watch it. And i did.
Well... It is not so good as serial lover but its obvious the directors signature,
fast editing , weird situations black humor. It is an enjoyable film about a mobile that came from ...Hell (i think it was a Chinese phone!)
Nothing amazing but amusing,

PLUS: Editing, directing

MINUS: Story, forgettable film, overacting
½ February 27, 2010
one of the worst movies i've ever seen
½ September 19, 2009
James Huth n'arrive vraiment pas a la cheville de Joe Dante.
September 11, 2009
Nagyon kiraly szinesz vagy!!!!
September 10, 2009
Weird, weird, weird film.
½ August 1, 2009
watchable only if you re under 12 years old and if you re wettest dream is to have a really cool mobile and believe it will help you seduce the most gorgeous little brat in school.. horrible... had to write a review after 45 minutes, just to escape watching that unbelievable piece of shit.. damn, it s gettin worse at the moment.. HELP !!!
July 7, 2009
what can i say sweet and funny=] got to love the franch
½ June 21, 2009
Galliki tainia pou thelei na to paixei amerikania teen-thriller movie. Malakioula einai vevaia alla vlepetai paradoxos. Ta poustrilikia tou fortigatzi ontos einai highlight
½ June 9, 2009
such a predictable film
May 18, 2009
Mischievous. A brand new Jean-Baptiste Maunier.
½ March 5, 2009
hihihi! ce n'est pas un film qui se pretend du grand art (loin de lĂ ), mais je me suis bien marree! un bon delire bien exagere
January 26, 2009
that can't be true, none would have that courage to product that idea. it's unbelievable without wanting that. it's not funny. what a movie, what a movie I pay the courage really.
January 23, 2009
A great and weird French comedy... It's like watching a cartoon come to life. All characters are set up as being a parody. Highly recommend it.
½ December 30, 2008
Teen Movie...it's kinda odd to see a teen movie in French though.
½ December 22, 2008
I knew this is a trash movie, but i watched it because of Jean.
½ December 2, 2008
Pour un film Français ... il est accepté à mon avis ...
Page 1 of 3