House of Bones - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

House of Bones Reviews

Page 1 of 3
½ November 1, 2015
A boring horror flick with an erratic tone and underwhelming acting.
April 20, 2014
wow ummmmn just seen this movie 4 the 1st time n think that this is an alright movie 2 watch......it is nothing special 2 watch but its an ok movie 2 watch......its got a good cast of actors/actressess throughout this movie.....i think that charisma carpenter (from the brilliant tv series blue bloods), corin nemec (from the brilliant tv series ncis los angeles), ricky wayne, marcus lyle brown (from the brilliant tv series prison break), stephanie honore (from the brilliant tv series treme), play good roles/parts throughout this movie.....i think that the director of this made for tv/horror/thriller movie had done a good job of directing this movie because you never know what 2 expect throughout this movie.......it is nothing special 2 watch its an alright movie 2 watch......its got good special effects thorughout this movie........i think that corin nemec was absolutley brilliant throughout this movie.....i think that this is quite a fun movie 2 watch it is nothing special 2 watch its an alright movie 2 watch......its got a good soundtrack thorughout this movie......the special effects were really good thorughout this movie but the script was really weak but its an alright movie 2 watch with a good cast throughout this movie........
December 10, 2013
kinda fun but still somewhat meh 'Grave Encounters' style haunted house film
½ October 26, 2013
Not too bad. Charisma Carpenter as a psychic on the other hand...eesh! If you can ignore her and the horrid TV show host then its a pretty decent film. And I forgive them for the semi-unexplained thing in the ending that disappears as suddenly as it appeared.
½ December 4, 2012
Too cheesy. Too fake and unbelievable..
½ July 11, 2012
Awful. Really badly made.
May 30, 2012
Has grue some scenes
April 8, 2012
Kind a weird, but wont see it again
April 5, 2012
i saw bits of it when it first aired. it seemed ok. i kinda wanna see the whole thing
½ April 1, 2012
Yet another haunted house reality television horror film, House of Bones is mildly entertaining but never does anything to really distinguish itself.
½ January 19, 2012
The first 3/4 of the movie is somewhat interesting, being far from the usual "haunted house" kind. The final part instead seems to have been too rushed, and the very final just reminded me of The Shining... Not a bad movie, but something on which I would have passed on with no problem at all...
½ December 18, 2011
Dans le genre Amityville, c'est plut├┤t int├ (C)ressant. Dommage que le tout soit gach├ (C) dans les deux derni├Ęres minutes du film.
November 21, 2011
Another haunted house films. This one missed its scary moments and overall attractiveness.
½ November 16, 2011
Boring low budget horror.
November 11, 2011
might be the only one out there that actually enjoyed this film! haha
October 23, 2011
It was gruesome and frightening at times but the tale.suffered from a lack of substance.
Super Reviewer
½ October 7, 2011
A fun, entertaining horror film with very gruesome\scary scenes.
August 8, 2011
This was cheesy but it did have some gross scenes in it, lol. Besides seeing the Cordelia from Angel, it wasnt that bad, lol. I think much better then the other two I watched:)
July 15, 2011
i saw bits of it when it first aired. it seemed ok. i kinda wanna see the whole thing
½ May 24, 2011
╬á╬Ȥ?╬▒ ¤?╬Ȥ?╬▒ ¤?╬┐╬╗¤? ╬ 1/4╬ş¤?¤?╬╣╬┐!
Page 1 of 3