If I Were You - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

If I Were You Reviews

Page 1 of 4
June 25, 2019
I found this unpredictable, hilarious and cool. Marcia Gay Harden is great. Hey, people who left a negative review: No. You're wrong. Suck it.
June 25, 2019
Charming film that takes on the possibilities of freedom and growth in times of transition and ultimately celebrates female friendship. Wonderfully acted; flawlessly delivered dry/dark humor.
½ June 25, 2019
This was a fun and expected comedy with more depth than I anticipated. I enjoyed it and appreciated the fun characters.
June 25, 2019
At first I took the opening scene seriously, then I soon was laughing out loud. All of the cast were perfect in their roles, but Marcia was outstanding!
June 25, 2019
"Sessão da Tarde" kind of entertainment.
June 25, 2019
Otimo para programa familiar. Agrada realmente toda a familia, das crianças até os mais velhos {menos o adolescente metido a cult, claro ¬¬}.
June 25, 2019
Vi no cinema, eh muito engraçado. Um das melhores interpretações do Toni Ramos, na minha opiniao. Ja Glória Pires apenas acompanha, mas da conta do recado. Bom pra ver com a patroa num dia chuvoso.
½ June 25, 2019
É engraçado, mas o filme é uma coleção de clichês e a atuação é um pouco forçada às vezes, em especial o Toni Ramos com seus trejeitos de mulher.
June 25, 2019
Mesmo que o roteiro nao seja uma grande novidade, eu adorei. Alem disso, o Tony Ramos e a Gloria Pires sao uma maravilha juntos.
½ June 25, 2019
The family and professional life of a Brazilian family in Rio gets turned upside down because hubby and wife switch bodies. It leads to some funny moments. Good to see it from Brazilian perspective in compariosn with American productions on similar topic ...
½ June 25, 2019
Hollywood already made many movies with this plot. Now even in other countries they are doing the same thing. Tony Ramos makes it kind of funny.
June 25, 2019
Simples plot, funny and unpretentious.
Leading couple is well acclaimed in Brazil.
June 25, 2019
Muito bom..excelent!!!
½ June 25, 2019
Poxa, adorei! Miacabo com as atuações, muito bom mesmo!
June 25, 2019
Não vou perder meu tempo assistindo isso.
June 25, 2019
BOBO. ou melhor... IDIOTA.
June 25, 2019
La compre en Octubre. Simpatica y a la vez interesante como los hombres pueden aprender de sus esposas y viceversa, llena de humildad.
½ June 25, 2019
Se Eu Fosse Voce shows the usual symptoms of a MovieToAvoid, and yet its tongue-in-cheek spin on a worn-out subject redeems it. SPOILER ALERT: bold little touches like the husband having a period or the friend encouraging the temporary woman to have sex with another woman show us we're not in Hollywood anymore.
June 25, 2019
Great comedy of errors with some hilarious scenes.
½ June 25, 2019
Cheeseball, seen-it-before comedy with the dull plot device of what would happen if a couple woke up and had switched bodies. Wow, how original. It's upbeat and uplifting, which is about all that one can say in its defense, because aside from that it's rather atrocious. Avoid.
Page 1 of 4