Jackass Presents: Bad Grandpa .5 (Unrated) - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Jackass Presents: Bad Grandpa .5 (Unrated) Reviews

Page 1 of 2
½ February 2, 2017
Stupid things can make you laugh
August 16, 2016
Basically just scenes they didn't use in the original movie. I thought it was still just as funny!
Super Reviewer
June 14, 2016
Really funny but was essentially just all of the deleted scenes and documentary special features edited together into a feature. Thought it was going to be the actual film with more scenes added to it.
March 9, 2016
Basically a documentary on how they made bad grampa with some little scenes that never made the final cut. Its funny with some classic jackass humour involved, however most of the scenes were understandable on why they were scrapped. If you love jackass then you'll love this.
½ February 16, 2016
nothing here that was missed from the original one still a 3 yuck movie
½ November 19, 2015
Not a movie. Just 1 hour and 16 minutes of outtakes and discussion about the movie: Bad Grandpa.
½ August 11, 2015
Bad Grandpa .5 earns a .5 as being described as an "all-new movie," but is really just a movie-length behind-the-scenes bonus feature.
August 1, 2015
actually a documentary/deleted scenes. Still love it almost as much as the original movie although this makes you feel like you're part of the family behind the jokes
July 25, 2015
Laughed my socks off.
June 14, 2015
Some filler and outtakes of course (2 times, June 2015) MTV
½ April 7, 2015
It was alright this is one of the movies where you don't realize that it's one of those movie that are part of a super series on documentary
January 7, 2015
This is pretty much like watching an hour and 16 minute long making of featurette, yawn
December 31, 2014
If you've seen the movie this gives some good background to how it is made and makes you laugh throughout with the outtakes and other unused footage.
½ December 9, 2014
I liked watching the behind the scenes of the movie. I really liked the Gloria skits. I cracked up quite a bit.
November 25, 2014
Was expecting a whole new movie... Unfortunately this is just pretty much a making of doc. Funny yes but nowhere near as funny as the actual movie
October 29, 2014
Enjoyable for a film of just bonus materials
½ October 9, 2014
It made my stomach hurt it was so funny. Occasionally it did seem to cross the line into mean spirited. However, if you're looking for some laugh-out-loud dumb inappropriate humor hear it is.
½ September 29, 2014
A "making of" about Bad Grandpa They cut a lot out of the movie, much of it should have stayed in. It would have added much needed narrative. Cutting Keener was a big mistake, and made the flick focus too much on the boy.
September 28, 2014
Shoulda been called "The Making Of..."
½ September 19, 2014
horrible! I thought it was another movie but nope just a bunch of bonus material crap! No good! Wasted my money renting this crap
Page 1 of 2