Jimmy Vestvood: Amerikan Hero - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Jimmy Vestvood: Amerikan Hero Reviews

Page 1 of 2
October 17, 2017
It?s good movie to watch
June 11, 2017
Silly satire with a few good gags & lots of naughty bathroom humor with lots of takedowns & outs of Fox News & the rest of fake news & alt right media & all their prejudices.
½ March 30, 2017
Not really that funny--with a very lame plot and script. And I like Maz Jobrani.
½ December 29, 2016
not even half as funny as it thinks
October 9, 2016
Some Vulgar Language.
Do Not Watch this movie with your MoM.
Other than that - IT IS WORTH WATCHING!
October 7, 2016
Maz is hilarious! Definitely recommend this movie. I would give it 10 stars if I could!
October 6, 2016
I went to Los Angeles from Boston to see this movie! Great slap stick comedy with a deeper meaning!
October 4, 2016
This movie was amazing
September 30, 2016
hysterical stoner flick!
September 25, 2016
Great movie. Maz just needs more capital to get better actors, but great comedy.
September 16, 2016
One of the best comedy's of the year
½ August 27, 2016
hilarious!!!recommend everyone to watch it
August 7, 2016
Super funny and entertaining
July 19, 2016
Great comedy, tasteful, funny
June 19, 2016
Naked Gun meets Mr. Bean with a dash of Borat but Persian Style. A couple of fake stuff I felt confused about, maybe to throw non-Persians off or "for show" ...Pretty sure it's spelled kabob and we don't use mayo. And not the biggest fan of its sexual jokes and exaggerations either. But, overall mostly funny and good, plus great casting!!
June 14, 2016
I hope this film gets to be shown in larger theaters AMC Arc Light ... etc
June 4, 2016
Very funny movie. Best part is when they joke about liberals. If your from iranian descent, you'll relate a lot to the main character. The movie has many moments where you just start cracking up. MUST WATCH
June 3, 2016
We had a good laugh. It hits all the right spots for the Iranian community abroad. If you want to see a super silly movie just for fun, this is it :)
½ June 2, 2016
This a sophmoric mess that is to be avoided at all costs. You will want to sue the producers to return to you the 84 minutes you wasted watching this wretched crap of a movie.
May 30, 2016
I just saw this with my sister. It was very funny. We really liked it. Good job Maz.
Page 1 of 2