Joy Sticks - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Joy Sticks Reviews

Page 3 of 3
½ August 30, 2007
Strip pacman, what more do you want?
½ August 23, 2007
Well, you get to see the same two chicks boobs quite a bit...Other than that it's next to impossible to recommend anything about this stinker from the 80's trash pile of sex comedies.
August 14, 2007
TERRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
½ August 7, 2007
Truthfully, this movie is awful. I gave it an extra half star only because I got to meet Jon Gries (Uncle Rico from Napoleon Dynamite) at the screening of this. At the end of the movie, he had his head in his hands from shame!
July 18, 2007
Sexcapades in an early 80's video arcade.

Fact or fiction? You decide!
June 28, 2007
Trash and i love it.
June 9, 2007
Doesn't deserve a single star but I had to give it 2 for having the balls to incorporate teen sex,nudity, and arcades. A dream world for nerds of the 80's... poor poor souls.
June 8, 2007
Classic 80s t&a with video games, genius.
½ June 2, 2007
I don't know, I fell asleep. I do remember boobs, panties, lots of farts, and King Vidiots entourage of beeping punk rock chicks, which is how it won the half star rating.
½ April 12, 2007
If you like the classic video games of the 80's then you'll enjoy this movie. Yes the plot is weak, but you've got classic video games, almost naked chicks, and a guy with farting issue... no brainer... but brings back memories hanging at the local arcade!
April 5, 2007
I have to admit this is a weird film but I actually like it very much, some good moments in this movie.
Page 3 of 3