Love's Deadly Triangle: The Texas Cadet Murder - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Love's Deadly Triangle: The Texas Cadet Murder Reviews

Page 1 of 1
April 14, 2017
Has a few missing pieces in the crime itself but, otherwise, whatever.
January 27, 2014
It's a sad by interesting movie!
January 28, 2012
This is a really good film, and based on a true story too. It shows just how far a couple will go to keep their relationship perfect. It shows how far a man will go to keep his girlfriend happy, by killing the girl he cheated on her with, purely because she asked him too. Holly Marie Combs is my all time favorite actress and she played an excellent part in this film as Diane Zamora. I almost didn't want them to get caught in a way, but they really did deserve to go to prison for what they did. A great film and called Swearing Allegiance where i live.


My Actor/Actress review:

Holly Marie Combs - great performance as Diane Zamora

Cassidy Rae - i liked her and she didn't deserve to die because the guy cheated on his girlfriend
½ May 16, 2011
Disturbing that this is true
January 10, 2011
quiero ver esta pelicula donde la puedo descargar
July 10, 2010
this movie was extremely entertaining, I loved every second of it!
January 2, 2010
This is a really good film, and based on a true story too. It shows just how far a couple will go to keep their relationship perfect. It shows how far a man will go to keep his girlfriend happy, by killing the girl he cheated on her with, purely because she asked him too. Holly Marie Combs is my all time favorite actress and she played an excellent part in this film as Diane Zamora. I almost didn't want them to get caught in a way, but they really did deserve to go to prison for what they did. A great film and called Swearing Allegiance where i live.


My Actor/Actress review:

Holly Marie Combs - great performance as Diane Zamora

Cassidy Rae - i liked her and she didn't deserve to die because the guy cheated on his girlfriend
October 16, 2009
Ahh, another true crime movie, love it. Sad story also. Makes you realize how senseless people can be.
½ September 13, 2009
greenish brown female sheep!!!!
September 10, 2009
omg awsome movie!!! awsome!! i didnt no what was going to happen i was realllly shocked that they killed her i and i thought it was larry.
½ May 25, 2009
This movie was very disturbing! I couldn't believe the casual manner in which they went about killing the girl and then went on with their lives. Very odd and psychotic.
December 13, 2008
the best movie ever!!!!
October 21, 2008
I own it, so I might as well see it once.
Page 1 of 1