Mary Kay Letourneau Story: All-American Girl - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Mary Kay Letourneau Story: All-American Girl Reviews

Page 1 of 1
October 24, 2012
Great movie a little provocative but captured the true events perfectly!
½ April 4, 2012
Posing the interesting question of whether love is bound by age, an excellent performance from Penelope Ann Miller in the title role, along with sharp editing and direction make this is a cut above many of Hollywood's other true tale telemovies.
March 3, 2011
I really want to see this movie...... When iI first watched this movie on Lifetime one day I was HOOKED!!!! I cant wait until I can be able to see it again....It would be a blessing...... If anyone knows how I can watch this on line please feel free to send the movie to my page.... Thanks ALL SUGGESTIONS ARE WELCOME!!!!!
November 22, 2009
Amazing and eye opening film. You cannot understand (or dare to judge) this woman until you have heard her story.
May 31, 2009
Add a review (optional)...
March 11, 2009
i loved this movie so bad and i had a crush on na 13 year old and i was 18 so i know what exactly waht mary-kay's goin thru people not liking her at all
Super Reviewer
½ November 30, 2008
Turned over the tv and found this on, so kind of watched it accidently. The acting was so bad I was kind of enthralled to keep watching! Hmm.. definitely not a good movie, but keeps you watching, I have to admit.
October 12, 2008
THIS WAS A VERY GOOD MOVIE. DISTURBING, YES, BUT ALSO VERY INTERESTING, ESPECIALLY SINCE IT IS BASED ON A TRUE STORY.
½ September 4, 2008
terrific movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i loved it alot...thumbs up.
Page 1 of 1