Matando Cabos - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Matando Cabos Reviews

Page 2 of 11
January 5, 2010
Black humor. It's so much fun watching this in spanish!
December 6, 2009
I'm sure I was supposed to laugh... I think.
Super Reviewer
December 6, 2009
just for the reason that the cover reminds me of Dane Cooks "stuper-finger" is reason enough for me to never watch this
November 16, 2009
Funny, exciting, unpredictable, & dark. Truly the best Mexican comedy around. Doesn't hold back on the punches. Very raw & hardcore.

I really enjoyed this movie
July 26, 2009
Really funy, it is dark humour and violent, but funy.
½ July 4, 2009
Excelente película, pocas del cine Mexicano
½ June 29, 2009
Excelente! Una mezcla criolla de Tarantino y Guy Ritchie.
½ June 28, 2009
"Q no va a venir porq estas bn pinche bizco!" XD
June 6, 2009
Un humor muy negro , pero bastante divertido
May 30, 2009
Para ser pelicula mexicana esta buena (soy medio madeinchista, sorry). Tiene algunas muy buenas actuaciones (Pedro Armendariz, Tony Dalton) y otras demasiado malas (Ana Claudia Talancon, Kristoff, etc...). La razon por la que la s peliculas mexicanas no me gustan mucho es por que todo es puro sexo y mentadas de madre, esta no es excepcion
½ May 17, 2009
Jajajajajajajaja que risaaaa amo a Tony Dalton y a Kristoff!!!! jajajajaja ... Me ves wero wey? jajajajaja... Entonces que? el wey trabaja en calzones o que? jajajajajajaja mori de risa!!! C=
May 2, 2009
... society with no ethics and goofy characters, some unexpected situations when things go wrong, and you get black comedy with some original scenes that can make you like this movie.
April 14, 2009
el orgullo del cine mexicano!! la puedo ver mil veces y no me canso, me la se de memoria YEEEAH!! :P
April 5, 2009
Wow To Me One Of The Funniest Movies Ever I Couldn't Stop Laughing Throughout the Movie I Couldn't Stop Watching This Movie When I Started Watching It A Must See.
February 12, 2009
esta de poca madre kristof and tony daldon una bn pareja de actores
February 2, 2009
A funny story that keeps twisting.
January 5, 2009
This is one of my new all time favorite movies. This Mexican film feels a bit like Pulp Fiction but a lot more hilarious. I highly recommend this movie and I'll lend it to anyone interested!
½ December 30, 2008
The R1 DVD from Lionsgate is 1.33:1 garbage, with weak subtitles even to my poor ear. Still, this is a fun if stylistically uninteresting flick.
October 28, 2008
Primera mexicana q vi, primera q me gusto :)
½ October 26, 2008
buenisimo!!!!! me hizo reir... :)
Page 2 of 11