Mind Meld: Secrets Behind the Voyage of a Lifetime - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Mind Meld: Secrets Behind the Voyage of a Lifetime Reviews

Page 1 of 1
February 27, 2015
An intimate and candid reminiscence between two very human friends. Poignant, heartfelt, personal, insightful...
May 4, 2014
A really nice and insightful documentary from two friends and television icons.
May 23, 2013
A must see for any Trekkie!! Two friends of many decades reminisce and rib each other about how Star Trek affected their personal lives. Charming even if you know nothing about Star Trek too.
½ July 15, 2012
Star Trek's Grumpy Old Men ..fun as hell..
½ June 7, 2010
This really was extremely good.
January 16, 2010
It's a historic 5 year journey...
½ August 16, 2009
very nice and honest confession of both of them.
August 4, 2009
An excellent documentary, it is supposed to be two friends chatting but it is more like Shatner interviewing Nimoy, which he is great at. The friendship between the two is so touching that it moved me to tears at one point. William Shatner is so inspiring, he is like me but successful, if only I had his motivation!
January 24, 2009
i'm not really a trekkie fan, so i'm not really sure why i took the time to even watch a recording of The Shat and Leonard Nimoy talking for an afternoon...but it turned out to be less anecdotal and more philosophical, it was alright....
January 5, 2009
Gosh. Not much here. Far too short, and I'm guessing that if you're nerd enough to be watching this then you probably already know this info. VF.
April 4, 2008
Eh, this movie was almost ok.
½ February 19, 2008
I SWEAR TO GOD, BUT SHATNER BUSTS ASS AT ONE POINT!
½ January 23, 2008
This might as well be called "Get used to Jerking Off Fanboy cuz if you watch this, you will NEVER get laid"
November 12, 2007
For die-hard fans only, perhaps.
September 8, 2007
THE MOST definitive portrait of two men together in acting and friendship. Frank, honest responses, and memories of happiness that these two friends have had over the years. One of the best documentaries I've ever seen, and in a style that is seldom tried. It was gutsy, and deserves no more then a five-star rating!
June 19, 2007
William Shatner sits down with Leonard Nimoy in his backyard for 90 minutes to ask about what it was like directing "Three Men And A Baby". TWIST ENDING: the backyard is really Steve Guttenberg's.
February 12, 2007
AHHH! Star Trek!*runs screaming*
Page 1 of 1