Monster High: Welcome to Monster High - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Monster High: Welcome to Monster High Reviews

Page 1 of 1
½ April 21, 2018
It isn't anything special, but I am sure young girls will like it.
April 2, 2018
Awful it disregards all previous movies and makes all the characters winey teens with no personalty, all of the spark and uniqueness of the other movies is lost in this one, don't watch it's not worth it
½ March 11, 2017
It was pretty good as a separate movie but they changed so much, did not follow the original story at all and left out some main characters. ~BREE
½ October 6, 2016
Where do I start....
If you are a fan of Monster High forget everything and most of the characters you know because it either is contradicted or they are missing.
The animation although of new quality is very sparce and detailless compared to previous films.
All in all if your a fan of Monster High before now I would pretend this film was never released and continue to love what was a fantastic franchise
½ September 27, 2016
Really disappointed to be honest. A lot of characters were missing, and where the heck is Ghoulia?
½ September 24, 2016
Nouveau style en 3D. Raconte la création de l'école Monster High
September 21, 2016
i watched it and it´s not a bad movie. BUT the animations sucks compared to the movies before. And they started a new story line out of the blue. My fav Monsters are missing and they kinda changed everything. I Really loved the old movies and compared to them it´s kinda bad. Ok my opinion is seperated. ´m sorry fr my bad english, tho
August 28, 2016
Fantastic movie! I've seen several Monster High films, and this was the best one I've seen to date. They've REALLY improved the animation - it was absolutely gorgeous and very high quality. The story was great, the writing funny and fun. And I love the new villain of course! :)
Page 1 of 1