My Little Pony - End of Flutter Valley - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

My Little Pony - End of Flutter Valley Reviews

Page 1 of 2
April 8, 2013
my little pony. what else is there to say?
November 6, 2008
Meh, I never really liked this movie. And believe me, I am a huge fan of My Little Pony.
(BTW, the cover is wrong, those are the Generation 2 ponies, they are not in the movie)

I thought this movie just pushed my patience all the time, most of the characters in the movie are so whiny and everybody is arguing all the time!

"whine, my foot hurts."
"Whine, I don't like them."
"Whine, it's too cold."
"Whine, I can't fly."
"Whine, my cake was destroyed."

Oh yeah, "whine, my family does better magic than me!".
Uh!

The songs were basically 50-50. Some songs were just dull (the healing foot song), some were simply whiny (that furry character), but some were decent. (the friendship song) I did like the Sun song though.

Since this is a movie, it unfortunately becomes very long. This could easily have been made a 30 minute episode.
August 11, 2008
Ok this is not exactly a movie, it is from the TV series and was a collection of episodes from season one. If you are my little pony fan or enjoy 80's cartoons you will love watching these episodes again. They are dear to me and I love that now I can pass them down to little girls of today, like my neices and maybe one day my own children.
½ July 31, 2008
i had to watch this with my little sis godsh this thing is like 2 hours long
April 25, 2008
I grew up with my little pony so Im entitled to give it a good review.
January 24, 2008
Also a classic, but the pic on this? Totally wrong!
December 22, 2007
NOT FLUTTER VALLEY NOOOOOOO
December 10, 2007
love to watch with my daughter fun for us both
November 10, 2007
Cute for a kids movie.
October 25, 2007
my favorite film EVER
September 19, 2007
now your talking "end of flutter valley" right up there with Erazorhead !
August 15, 2007
I love MY Little Pony Movies!
½ August 14, 2007
i waz forced 2 watch it!!!
½ August 2, 2007
This is probably one of my favorite MLP specials!
:]
July 5, 2007
Where's that pink pony putting her tail? "End of Flutter Valley?" I'm sure that's a euphemism for something really dirty.
July 5, 2007
I LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!Absolutely amazing!
June 29, 2007
I loved this movie when I was little! It was the best.
½ June 18, 2007
My daughter loves em...seen em all!!
June 10, 2007
I loved My Little Pony as a child.
½ June 10, 2007
poor animation.... just doesnt capture that proper MLP feeling
Page 1 of 2