My Teacher, My Obsession - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

My Teacher, My Obsession Reviews

Page 1 of 2
½ May 16, 2019
Absolutely unwatchable...
½ March 23, 2019
Yikes. Very cringe worthy and over the top lines. Offers nothing to redirect its fairly obvious plot line trajectory toward imminent failure.
½ February 9, 2019
This movie is so stupid!!! The acting was good but the events were so bad it ruined the WHOLE movie. Like it is suppose to be in 2018 and yet they dont use there phones nor view the camrra footage from the school???! Like WTF?! Also Chris could of pushed her away or turned her over to the authorities seriously like 20 times thoughout the entire movie! He could of asked the police to investigate her phone for proof. Im never watching it again nor the sequel if there is one, I hope not. So disappointed...
January 26, 2019
Kyla had no personality, the guy's character was nice, but shallow.
½ January 14, 2019
This is a very vulgar movie. Kyla is psychotic. It should be rated R.
January 14, 2019
This movie is the fakest most obnoxious sh*t ever. Omg lmfaoooo I actually took time out of my day to write this review, that's how bad this movie was. Pce don't watch this merda
January 1, 2019
this movie is so bad I had to give it a review. The teacher is a complete idiot, maybe this is just a classic white people movie but the teachers fools around with the crazy 18 year old mother's and also with the daughter with full clear mind, really? HORRIBLE movie I just kept questioning the whole movie. It would make sense if the teacher was a child molester or something and he goes after his students but he's a weak minded teacher. also how this crazy girl killed someone and didn't go to jail? White privilege movie at its finest. Finally when the daughter got stab she couldn't even crawl yet after a few second she was up and running and fighting the crazy girl. ZERO STARTS . I'm upset i watched this movie..
½ December 30, 2018
1 hr and 26 min of pure garbage.
½ December 21, 2018
One of the lamest movies I 1/2 1/2 1/2(TM)ve ever seen in my life!! Cheesy af belongs on lifetime or some lame stupid channel. Ughhh what a waste of time and Netflix.
½ October 22, 2018
I'm positive there are "adult films" with a deeper plot and better acting.
½ September 28, 2018
Utterly one of the most ridiculous and treacherous movies I have ever watched. The acting was mimic an 8th grade soap opera and I am completely disappointed in myself for watching
½ September 27, 2018
This movie,while seeming to be an amateur storyline and creation,it provides a basic understanding into the human psyche of Obsession,Delivering a message of how after a traumatic event in life,we need to latch on to the one thing we feel can make us better even after all is said and done.
September 26, 2018
this was so dumb it irritated me.
September 23, 2018
THE MOVIE WAS GREAT! DON'T THINK THAT THIS MOVIE IS A PORNO BECAUSE OF THE TITLE CAUSE IT'S NOT. FOR A MOVIE WITH SUCH A GREAT STORY AND SUCH A NICE TWIST IT'LL KEEP YOU ON YOUR FEET WONDERING WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT! WATCH THIS MOVIE AND DONT JUDGE IT BY THE TITLE! I PROMISE YOU GUYS!

PLEASE MAKE A PART TWO!!!
½ September 23, 2018
So many things wrong with this film. It's an absolute trainwreck.
September 21, 2018
A truly awful script and over the top acting by many in this film make for a very underwhelming movie experience. It follows the typical storyline that worked once in movies like "Fatal Attraction". Of course every character is one hundred times dumber than the villain. It's a mess.
½ September 20, 2018
the storyline is stupid and doesnt connect at all. it makes no sense. honeslty i really didnt like it and almost every scene confused and frustrated me ! ????
½ September 16, 2018
This movie is beyond bad. Don't waste your time watching it and waiting to see if it gets any better, because it doesn't. None of how this happens makes any kind of logical sense and every character does the exact opposite of what they should do given the circumstances.
½ September 16, 2018
Literally the worst acting and plot I've seen in a VERY long time. I don't even know why I watched till the end, but seriously regret it. It honestly played out like a bad porno with no action to be had. If you're into that kind of movie, this is without a doubt for you.
½ September 12, 2018
This movie absolutely sucks, there's literally no logic in it. Do not watch it, I repeat do not watch it. So stupid.
Page 1 of 2