Please Sir! - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Please Sir! Reviews

Page 1 of 2
December 27, 2018
EPIC film. Please upload.
½ August 16, 2013
Not very funny at all, some of the so called youths look older than the Teachers, dates and dull.The one annoying thing is that the so called youths are all vile,
November 30, 2009
old but gota luv it woo!!
November 8, 2009
wow umn just seen this movie 4 the 1st time n think that this is a good movie 2 watch,.....its got a good cast of actors/actressess throughout this movie....i think that richard davies, joan sanderson, john alderton, deryck guyler, noel howlett play good roles/parts throughout this movie...i think that the director of this comedy movie had done a good job of directing this movie because you never know what 2 expect throughout this movie....i think that this is a good spin of from the tv series...this is an enjoyable movie 2 watch with a good cast throughout this movie
September 10, 2009
Add a review (optional)...
½ August 29, 2009
The british Porkies.
August 28, 2009
This is a classic British film. Its hilarious with a brilliant cast delivering humourous performances! Difinately one to watch!
½ August 20, 2008
Really bad big screen version of the television comedy, only this one lacks laughs, a plot and students that don't look 10 years older than they should.
½ July 4, 2008
Classic British comedy, dated but I'm still very fond of it! Joan Sanderson was an amazing actress!
June 3, 2008
Very good spin off from the popular comedy series - great to see Patsy Rowlands in fine form.
April 27, 2008
i love this film lol
January 1, 2008
Now THAT'S Old England! Even if u never saw the actual sitcom yourself you will still love it, know who everybody is and - heck - even quote lines from it.
November 22, 2007
good old british film rubbish. i love it!
November 3, 2007
Narffink, can't even be bored in peace here....
Seen this film so many many times (I was obsessed at one point) that I consciously and sub consciously quote from it all the time. Obviously non Please Sir devotees never get what I'm on about.
'Ere, Peter Bonetti, ain't I....
October 4, 2007
I just love this film. it is easy to watch and so funny from start to finish.
October 1, 2007
I love british fil;ms in like the 60's and seventies, especially the ones like "Carry On"....
I lovfe Please, Sir! its amazing, i love to go to a place like that and act like that in school
½ September 17, 2007
Derek Guyler made me want to take up the spoons
September 9, 2007
Truly my favourite film of all time. It just reeks of a certain era and always makes me smile.
July 21, 2007
Bark, Bark? Oh do pass the jam Malcolm
July 19, 2007
hilarious...if you want a good laugh..go and see..
Page 1 of 2