Quigley - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Quigley Reviews

Page 1 of 2
½ August 28, 2013
After seeing this film, I have vowed to never EVER purchase a purse dog. The damn things should all burn, like William Byron in this horrible, vomit-worthy excuse for a "film".
½ January 12, 2013
I love dogs but this is one of the worst movies I have ever seen
April 26, 2011
Out of control. Makes you wonder how it could possibly be made.
Super Reviewer
April 18, 2011
Fuck you, cute worthless talking dogs. if you can talk, then go get a fucking job or something and stop trying to get movies made about your useless 4 year life.
½ August 23, 2010
Wish I could say I enjoyed this one. My kids were so annoyed with the movie after 5 minutes we had to turn it off. Production values: very low. Acting: surprisingly bad (Busey is normally pretty strong), story: weak.
August 23, 2010
worst shaggy dog rip off... ever.
½ August 23, 2010
TRULY DREADFUL FAMILY PICTURE, POORLY ACTED AND HAS ULTRA CHEAP PRODUCTION VALUES, BADLY DIRECTED AND WRITTEN. NOT EVEN AN INFANT WOULD BE AMUSED. IT IS VERY SAD THAT THE DOG DOES THE BEST ACTING. REEKS OF CHRISTIANITY.
½ April 3, 2008
plot good intent. kinda stupid though. Dog really cute.
March 18, 2008
I have no idea how this film could have ended up with three stars. I really can't believe I saw it.
HAH.
½ March 5, 2008
hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
½ January 25, 2008
Story had potential, but delivery was quite horrible.
½ January 18, 2008
Gary Busey dies in a car accident and isn't admitted into heaven until he rights his wrongs on earth. Why they couldn't just send him to hell I dont know, but basically he has to do that while in the form of a dog. This is a really painful film with all kinds of mistakes. If you want a quick laugh with your friends, go for it. If not, avoid this movie. Quigley isn't Lassie or Shiloh. It's Gary Busey crawling on all fours scratching at the door.

Quigley Fun Fact : Dropping a CD from a height of 2inches will cause it to shatter beyond repair!
January 5, 2008
Despite it being a considerably old movie with poor special effects, the story plot is quite refreshing and thought-provoking. The situations in the movie are heartwarming. The dog is very cute too!
½ December 14, 2007
This movie is soooooooooooooooo boring! we turned it off half way through
½ October 10, 2007
The director's granddaughter recommended me to watch her granddad's movies and I found this one, Quigley!
The beginning of this movie was quite boring and kind of amateuristic... but then it went better. There's a good lesson to be learnt in this story.
Cute doggy by the way, trained very well!
September 20, 2007
NOTHING IS BETTER. the interview in the extras with busey is incredible.
½ September 18, 2007
Shows you how far Gary Busey's career has fallen if he's doing foo-foo crap like this. Didn't he once snort cocaine off a dog once?
September 17, 2007
Gary busey stars as a dog who must push a chair in order to evade Dauber who is a dog catcher. With sexy results!
September 13, 2007
just wanna see busey in it =p
August 19, 2007
The worst movie EVER!!! never see this movie
Page 1 of 2