Revenge Of The Bridesmaids - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Revenge Of The Bridesmaids Reviews

Page 3 of 5
March 15, 2012
The dry humour in this was just enough. Not the best movie. Defiantly not award-winning, but perfect to see for a girls night in with friends or if you're feeling a bit bored.
½ March 2, 2012
full of laughs! actually loved this movie.
February 1, 2012
Actually trying to watch it now on netflix through the wii, but it's stopping to load every 5mins...
½ December 30, 2011
Amusing and childish, but fun...
December 29, 2011
Just some cheap entertainment...
Super Reviewer
November 17, 2011
Not terrible. Not great. Very much made-for-tv. Not Emmy winning tv, either. Apparently made for Abc Family channel, complete with a grown up Raven.
½ November 5, 2011
This movie is awful. Is it even a movie? I feel like I'm watching a Disney series. This movie is simply a continuation of Raven Symone's terribly cheesy and childish acting career.

P.s. Raven is a fat bitch.
October 27, 2011
Cute ABC family movie. Virginia Williams and Beth Brodrick do well as the bitchy, spoiled mother/daughter team. Its a fun movie.
½ October 5, 2011
Entertaining for a bit, but not extremely funny. Loved to see Joanna Garcia and Beth Broderick again though.
September 30, 2011
Very cute romantic comedy. Not something I'd watch time and time again, but it did make me laugh a few times. And if you like seeing snobby spoiled rich "kids" get their comeuppance then it's worth the watch. The underdog prevails and all works all well in the end.
½ September 13, 2011
It's kind of terrible, but it's kind of entertaining also. It's a fun made for tv release.
September 10, 2011
It's very loud, and the jokes are very obvious. All told, it seems much longer than it actually is.
August 31, 2011
Loved it Raven is hilarious
½ August 8, 2011
Watched 8/8/11*.

Yikes this movie is not good and has a terrible message. But darned if Joanna Garcia isn't still great.
½ August 2, 2011
I thought this was a pretty funny chick flick!! :)
July 29, 2011
Very very cliche. Average of an abc family movie
July 29, 2011
Very very funny.. Not boring at all
½ July 21, 2011
To my friends who "may" see this, I have but a few words for you: don't judge me :) . I enjoyed this movie. Revenge of the Bridesmaids is no glorious, magnificent, ground breaking flick...its just about having fun and enjoying the moment. It was funny enough and entertaining enough to keep me interested, and sometimes that's really all you need in a movie. Now, although I wouldn't call myself a Raven Symone fan, I find that I normally do like her projects and her characters. She can be a bit over the top, something that shows in just about every character she has ever taken on, but she gets the job done and so for now..its all good. This story is more like a coming of age deal that includes best friends, child-gloved revenge, puppy crushes, and a lot of pink with frills. Raven's character had enough personality for just about everyone else in the movie, but still she wasn't over bearing. Joanna's character was the perfect match for her co-star...and everyone else was decent. Sure the end was a bit bile inducing (such perfection wrapped up in a neat little bow) but you don't watch this type of movie without expecting such a conclusion. So, grab some girls, some pop corn, steam buns and make this part of movie night - you can't really go wrong.
July 15, 2011
TOTALLY FUNNY...!!!!
Page 3 of 5