Snow 2: Brain Freeze - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Snow 2: Brain Freeze Reviews

Page 1 of 1
November 5, 2017
This movie is fun and family friendly! We watch it every year.
½ December 18, 2015
12/17/2015: Not as good as the first one, but still ok.
½ December 29, 2013
This was an unnecessary sequel, but it was adorable.
January 22, 2013
Lame follow up. The two leads return, but the material just isn't as strong for them. Buck also returns, but his storyline isn't worth mentioning. I was pretty disappointed by this sequel.
November 20, 2012
It's three days before Christmas, and Nick Snowden forgets about spending early Christmas with his wife, Sandy due to pressure at work. After a fight, Nick walks through a magical mirror and ends up with amnesia. Now it's up to Sandy to recharge his memory and save Christmas once and for all, but Nick's old nemesis Buck Seger returns and uses Santa's amnesia to his advantage.
December 24, 2011
Más de navidad esta vez Nick el hijo de Santa pierde la memoria y su esposa y amigos tiene que hacer todo para que la recobre y obvio lo logran y salvan la navidad con una sorpresa al final de la película
Super Reviewer
November 26, 2011
Just like the first one...you can leave this one behind.
½ December 24, 2010
eh, typical abc family movie, the first one was better but not by much
December 27, 2009
Lame follow up. The two leads return, but the material just isn't as strong for them. Buck also returns, but his storyline isn't worth mentioning. I was pretty disappointed by this sequel.
½ December 19, 2008
1st one was better but still enjoyable.
December 17, 2008
Was a cute movie. Liked the first one a little more! :) That little kid was funny! :)
December 17, 2008
All I can say is WOW! When I first heard about this movie, I was SO EXCITED because Snow is my favorite Christmas movie EVER (besides Elf of course)! Then, I was a little skeptical because I was afraid the sequel would ruin the first one by just not being as good. Wowsers, was I wrong. This movie is absolutely just as good as the first one! The characters' personalities are exactly the same, and they're developed even more which makes it awesome! This movie continues all the important things from the first movie, like things that characters do or say; for example, I love how Sandy, still says 'Ew' to Buck like she did in the first movie. Plus, Nick says stuff like 'good King Wenceslas' or 'jingle bells' just like he did in the first movie, and now Sandy says them too which I think is incredibly cute because they've picked up each others' habits and stuff! Oh, and I thought it was completely ADORABLE when Sandy tells Nick she's having a baby!...they are just SOOOOOOO cute together! Anyway, this movie is great because it totally flows right from the first one and fits completely... If you love Snow as much as I do, you'll definitely love Snow 2: Brain Freeze!!!
Page 1 of 1