Stone and Ed - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Stone and Ed Reviews

Page 1 of 1
½ February 13, 2016
Not great, but not bad. It had a handful of great laughs and it was a good waste of a couple of hours. Considering how cheap they made it for, it works for me.
½ December 30, 2013
So bad it's moderately good.
January 28, 2012
Funny in places but tried to hard at times to be funny as well. A decent ending and not a bad film overall.
½ August 11, 2011
What I did like was the crazy suitcase chase towards the end of the movie. It reminded me of "Nervous Ticks". I wonder if the tourists ever got back their camera?
January 20, 2010
Funny in places but tried to hard at times to be funny as well. A decent ending and not a bad film overall.
December 19, 2008
It just goes to show, anyone can make a movie. There is a laugh mixed in there, but this is a movie to be watched when high and barely then.
November 4, 2008
These guys are not stoned, they are retarded. Pretty lame movie!
August 11, 2008
I think this movie deserves more than 2.5 stars! I saw it, and even though there were still some loose ends when the movie was over, I thought all in all it was a cute wannabe stoner movie! I give it 4/5!
July 15, 2008
it was decent kinda weird how much those 2 like each other
June 10, 2008
Not another stoner movie.
May 9, 2008
Man. This movie was corny as HELL. It was more stupid than boring. Stoners that you never actually see actually smoking.. This movie is garbage.
½ January 5, 2008
Painfully stupid movie, rarely really funny - although there are a few good one liners scattered about. It's a real poor excuse for a movie. The mixed up briefcases is a direct rip-off of What's Up Doc?
Page 1 of 1