The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Daredevils of the Desert - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Daredevils of the Desert Reviews

Page 1 of 3
½ July 18, 2013
Watched this on vhs as a kid, it's better than kingdom of the crystal skull
May 17, 2013
One of the more exciting stories of the Young Indiana Jones' Chronicles series!
November 18, 2012
One of the best TV shows of all time. HIghly underrated.
October 10, 2011
i am just not interested .... came across many of these YOUNG INDIANA JONES ??? seriously !!!!!
October 10, 2011
I'll stick with the regular Indiana Jones films, thank you very much.
December 20, 2009
indion jones kinonii ulaan fen in bnaa kkkkkk
Super Reviewer
½ November 30, 2009
The performances in this were the true achievement here. The story was interesting enough, but without the great characters, it would've been not so amazing. I loved seeing Daniel Craig as a German soldier and Catherine Zeta Jones as a femme .
Super Reviewer
September 17, 2009
young Indy was a pussy. wait ive said this before
July 13, 2009
A weak entry in the series with Sean Flanery's embarrasing portrayal as an arab trader. Also proves that Catherine Zeta-Jones can't act for toffee!
½ July 8, 2009
Very enjoyable adventures of a younger, crazier Indy.
June 11, 2009
not harrison ford?
weird
May 24, 2009
i disapprove strongly
½ March 14, 2009
I don't know about you but I like this whole series.
March 5, 2009
With some amusing pre fame turns from Danial Craig and Catherine Zeta Jones, this entertaining episode features good use of stock footage from the directors previous film on the same subject 'charge of the lighthorse brigade'. However said stock footage makes it difficult to rate the film on its own merits, while the addition of an extra 45 minutes worth of extra material to extend this to TV movie length makes this episode seem somewhat ponderous and bloated. Flannery is as always very entertaining however and the twist espionage antics remain engaging.
½ February 5, 2009
Not memorable, not sure I even saw it... but think so.
January 21, 2009
i am a huge indiana jones fan!!!
½ January 19, 2009
i simply love harrison ford's movie
January 11, 2009
A great TV of the 90's.They are a bit of everything really.This particular story features a young Cathrine Zeta Jones.
January 11, 2009
This was a great tv series, it should have gotten better credit. Holds up to the Indiana Jones mystique but also keeps people enthused by hitting famous points and people in history
shesdownbytheriver
Super Reviewer
January 10, 2009
No thankyou - Not interested
Page 1 of 3