Triple Dog - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Triple Dog Reviews

Page 2 of 4
July 1, 2013
Dare without the truth or the fun.
June 24, 2013
luv this movie want to see it again
½ June 16, 2013
A good movie for teenagers or a girls night. It makes you want to play it.
June 14, 2013
C+

Dont be fooled by the description of the film, this is NOT a horror movie...or science fiction/mystery. Its about a group of girls that dare each other to do outrageous dumb things. Its a teen drama. I didn't dislike Triple Dog, but I didnt like it either. Worth a watch if youre interested.
May 24, 2013
Decent story, but with mostly irritating girls. If I would have heard "totes" one more time, I would have considered shuttin' 'er down. I really, truly wanted to punch the "bad girl" right in the chops. Once you get used to the lame slang, it's not a bad little movie. It reminds me of something else, but I can't think of what.
January 29, 2013
its very funny but also sad so yeah have fun
November 22, 2012
This movie is spoon awesome! I love it.
November 16, 2012
Not bad. Overacted and full of the usual high school stereotypes, but I liked Brittany Robertson as Chapin, even if she was annoying at times. Not the greatest, but pretty solid for a random teen movie though I don't think it fits the thriller category I chose it from.
½ November 3, 2012
Typical straight-to-video material. Between drama, comedy and suspense, "Triple Dog" never finds out what it wants to be.
September 26, 2012
Ive watched this movie like a million times and I love it!!!!!!!!!
Super Reviewer
½ September 12, 2012
Interesting movie. Very entertaining.
September 4, 2012
Ive seen this movie so many times and I absoultly love it I watch it EVERY day...
½ August 29, 2012
I caught this on lifetime, this was just awful.. the acting was horrendous and the language that they used or so called slang was annoying. I only wanted to see it for Janel Parrish.. but it's not even worth a re watch seriously...
August 18, 2012
DONT DARE YOUR FRIENDS SOMETHING WHEN YOUR TO AFRAID TO DO IT:);):):) So on Eve's birthday, she welcomes her friends Sarah Algrenn; Cecily Girber and Nina Spalding to her home. Out of the blue, the outcast Liza also comes to the party, and later the troubled student Chapin Wright joins the girls. Chapin feels bored and proposes a "triple dog" game, where each one of them is challenged to do something bad. The girls spend the night playing pranks until they learn the truth about the suicidal jumper Stacy St. Clair, who had jumped off from a bridge and found dead miles away
August 2, 2012
OMG this movie is awesome and really really funny !!!!!!!!!!
July 25, 2012
It is the best movie EVERRR it has the combination of a fun game and a mystery with a twisty ending the game is also fun to play
June 17, 2012
I loved this movie!!! Lots of people say that it was predictible, but people, can we just focus on that this is a great movie? For starters, we have a very feel new cast that sprinkles us with this feeling we all had as teens. We had to deal with pressure, and overcoming our fears. I also got a little tearyeyed during this movie. Great, amazing teen movie! :)
Super Reviewer
½ May 20, 2012
I just could NOT get into this movie. The concept deserved a better dialogue writer, and the actors deserved a better director. Forced lame "teen" slang (that no teen uses) throughout, with cheesy body language to show attitude. The concept is strong and the subject matter is serious, but it feels like a Disney channel director trying to direct something out of his depth. To top things off, I just could NOT get past the "skater" girl and her ridiculous outfit.
April 18, 2012
wasent too bad of a movie..
February 24, 2012
Surprisingly good. Robertson shows great character depth.
Page 2 of 4