Triple Dog - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Triple Dog Reviews

Page 1 of 4
½ February 3, 2019
Straight up, this movie is trash. With that said, its also a work of art. Triple Dog, like most bad films with cringe-worthy dialogue, is a film in which you have to indulge your sarcastic side. Looking to this movie in hopes that it will bring you joy, culture or anything other than shit is a mistake. Triple Dog is enjoyable because it is so bad, it is good.
June 15, 2018
this movie changed my life truly haunting
November 21, 2016
lame teeny bopper movie
½ February 25, 2016
Great Movie in a similar class as "Stand by Me"
½ August 9, 2015
What a shame!
Long to start, the "key scene" badly faked, no "ambigous success" to force the [...].
Super Reviewer
½ August 4, 2015
Hmmm. It was okay. Wouldn't watch it again, but entertaining enough for one watch.
Chapin got right on my nerves. Shouldn't be horrible, but I wasn't sorry when she did her silly thing near the end. She was so irritating and I found it hard to have any sympathy. And it was her fault!
April 5, 2015
Found this in Netflix under horror, it's in no way a horror. It kept me interested, but was one of those movies that with better acting would get worse... It was fun, but not good.
½ September 6, 2014
This movie really sucked, it was predictable, the acting was terrible, and the main character pisses me off. hella.
September 5, 2014
This was really stupid tbh.
August 9, 2014
This movie is just. . . just. . . ASS. It's ass! Back in the very small time frame where I got into Lifetime movies, this movie was one of the more interesting flicks, but it's a slumber party movie! And ass! I can't stress that enough!
August 7, 2014
A good movie although very predictable. It feels like a Disney movie in the end witch I did not enjoy
August 3, 2014
(First and only viewing - 6/9/2012)
April 26, 2014
I always chose truth...and I could never play triple dog dare.
January 5, 2014
Good story and attractive cast, but some of the acting and dialogue is pretty bad.
December 21, 2013
The writing in this movie makes "Camp Rock" look like "The Godfather." Getting past the first five minutes is agonizing.
½ October 7, 2013
A super low-budget snooze fest with some terrible young actors/actress', I say SKIP IT!!!
½ September 20, 2013
Completely pointless. Not a thriller or horror movie as advertised. Waste of time.
August 1, 2013
I went in with low expectations, so this movie wasn't bad. I liked the rat girl. The main problem was that the plot was a little too predictable for my liking and the flashbacks were almost a waste of time. Watch it if you've got some free time and low expectations.
July 10, 2013
Kind of cute to watch 20 year old girls play immature teens. I doubt that the story was very good, but seeing these silly little cuties kept me watching all the way to the end. Nah, the story was half-ass interesting, too.
July 6, 2013
already saw and I really like this movie :):) I could see it over and over :):)
Page 1 of 4