Trolls Holiday - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Trolls Holiday Reviews

Page 1 of 1
½ January 22, 2019
Trolls Holiday doesn't work on such a clever plot as did the 2016 movie.
½ August 2, 2018
This is the worst piece of utter f*cking sh*t that has ever grazed the surface of my television screen. The most blatant cashgrab by Sony Pictures or whatever studio worked on this garbage. If you thought the original movie was bad, then go watch this utter cringefest. Was forced to watch this with my little cousins. I love them but holy sh*t was this 'movie' bad. Doesn't even deserve 50%. The dancing sequence with all the pop culture references made me want to f*cking kill myself. Garbage.
January 3, 2018
the best movie of 2017
January 1, 2018
I read a lot of critical reviews about this on Amazon, but when I watched it on Christmas Day, it turned out to be better than I expected, despite it only being 20 minutes.
It's a brilliant short that really tops Olaf's Frozen Adventure, with all the characters back together presenting holidays in cool musical form.
The bonus episodes on the DVD look like garbage, but otherwise, if you like Trolls, Trolls Holiday is fun to watch.
December 30, 2017
Not the best short but still a pretty good cringefest. Aka I like to make fun of this short film.
½ December 19, 2017
It was crap. Just like the first movie.
December 13, 2017
It was a fun and a pretty weird short film. Some of the Trolls' holidays are kind of freaky, some weird, and some enjoyable. But the little kids would like it. A lot of adults would be like, "Okay, let's watch something else." But I thought it was fun to watch and to entertain.
December 4, 2017
in my opinion: trolls holiday is way better than the nut job 2 nutty by nature.
December 2, 2017
Don't waste your money 15min of trolls and then all the cheap version of all the other moves made in to cheap cartoons
November 25, 2017
YOU FUCKING BLOWED IT
November 14, 2017
daft spin off from first film
Page 1 of 1