Victor - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Victor Reviews

Page 1 of 1
½ September 24, 2019
It Is A Reformation Story, Which Is Positive, But That Doesn't Automatically Mean It Is Deserving of Hogh-Star Ratings By Default. Just Because The Lead Character Finds His Way Away From Drugs & Crime, Replacing That With Religous-Faith Based Healing, Does Ot Mean We Forget The Mediocre Acting? The Passe Story-Arch?? The Coming Of Age Loss-Redemtion That Just Falls All-Too Nicely Into Place Via A Minister On A Mission?? Much Of It For This Reason For Me Felt Like A Midday Hallmark-Channel Matinee With Little Depth. The Minister Whom Bought It All The Change To Fruition Barely Gets A Mention, His Work Seemingly Forgotten Once We See Victor Has Come All Good.
March 12, 2019
Such a funny & intriguing movie.
November 15, 2017
This is one of the best Christian Faith films ever and a terrific true story.
April 2, 2017
An incredible moving movie. A must see movie.
March 30, 2017
A wonderful movie of faith. Will recommend to everyone that I know.
March 30, 2017
Awesome!! Such a powerful movie of faith that proves there is freedom and deliverance found in Jesus Christ.
March 29, 2017
Love this movie. It gives hope to those who are lost and their families. It was well done and acting was outstanding.
March 28, 2017
Outstanding movie of hope. This movie is so inspiring to some many families.
March 27, 2017
This movie is amazing ! It's a powerful message for the families dealing with a love one who is struggling with addiction. Never give up and pray !!
March 27, 2017
This movies is entertaining, stirring and inspirational. Cast was amazing. A must see.
March 27, 2017
Well-made film with a strong redemption message, based on a true story. Patrick Davis is truly a star on the rise...
March 27, 2017
Amazing! It's such an awesome message of Hope!
March 27, 2017
Excellent display of real life experience and great tool for ministry. I would recommend this for all those struggling with life conflicts.
March 27, 2017
This movie is such a wonderful movie of Hope. It responds to a real epidemic that is happening everywhere today and has an answer that people need to find... It is wonderfully made and really touches the heart!!! Everyone needs to see this film!!!
March 27, 2017
I loved it! The acting and cinematography were first-rate. The impact of the story goes far beyond the screen. A life-changing movie you don't want to miss!
March 27, 2017
Excellent story for all mothers to see. Drugs are destroying our children and this movie gives hope.
March 27, 2017
Awesome to see such an inspiring movie at the theatre.
½ March 24, 2017
It has all the makings of a decent ABC after school special! That's about all.
March 22, 2017
This movie addresses a major issue in the US today, addiction. It really speaks to the heart of what a family goes through. It leaves you feeling hopeful.
Page 1 of 1