Walking Tall: Lone Justice - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Walking Tall: Lone Justice Reviews

Page 4 of 7
November 1, 2007
Walking Tall: Lone Justice made me think I was watching a Steven Segal movie and not worth it if he wasn't the lead. Kevin Sorbo does a good job as the lead but definitely pales in comparison to what the great "Siggy" would have done. Not that I am particularly a fan of "Siggy" but he usually makes crap movies like this into watchable rubbish, with his poor "can only do one type of person, so may as well do it well" acting! Don't bother with this movie it is not worth it!
½ October 31, 2007
Denne var skikkelig teit. Se heller Walking Tall med The Rock
October 27, 2007
Pretty decent action movie.
½ October 23, 2007
Standard formula, one man fights a gang of baddies.
October 22, 2007
And thats a generous rating really, it was pretty dull but not that horendously bad, had some random very graphic moments that were badly done but generally just dull and incredibly pointless
October 18, 2007
hey i got a great idea! lets ruin a good the rock movie with a sequel not even starring him but a has been instead then make a sequel for that piece of horse sh*t!
October 18, 2007
not a bad movie, but its a tip shotem up
October 13, 2007
Terrible movie. Bad acting, the worst gun shot sounds I've ever heard, terrible story line.
½ October 12, 2007
I didn't even know there was a walking tall 2? and I wish it was still that way.
October 9, 2007
Pretty decent action movie carried by Kevin Sorbo, whose screen presence and charisma will never diminish.
October 9, 2007
good movie. i like these movies!
½ October 9, 2007
Ouch! Did this go straight to video? I think so. I could so kick your ass Kevin Sorbo!
October 7, 2007
Best of the trilogy.
October 7, 2007
Over all a good movie.
½ October 5, 2007
it was ok, could of had more action and less drama. jo' don baker did the best in thiese
½ October 4, 2007
bad actor, bad story line, bad everything.....just not worth it...do not ever see it!!!!! hmmm what else over all horrible
October 4, 2007
ok, now this is ridiculous....does anyone believe he's actually strait enough to play this role?
September 29, 2007
liked it about as much as the second one
September 29, 2007
Will review later...
September 28, 2007
i just liked the acting of the little girl, other than that everything is bad ..
Page 4 of 7