Brotherhood - Rotten Tomatoes

Brotherhood (2006 - 2008)

Brotherhood (2006 - 2008)




Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Series Info

Two brothers live on opposites sides of the law. One's a state politician, the other's a criminal.
Creator: Blake Masters

Brotherhood Photos


Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2008, Showtime, 8 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2007, Showtime, 10 episodes

Critics Consensus: Brotherhood achieves an authentic sense of place while unleashing ferociously good actors onto a story rife with thought-provoking moral quandaries, but some viewers may find the series too glum and patient in its storytelling.

2006, Showtime, 11 episodes


Jason Isaacs
as Michael Caffee
Jason Clarke
as Tommy Caffee
Annabeth Gish
as Eileen Caffee
Fionnula Flanagan
as Rose Caffee
Ethan Embry
as Declan Giggs
Kevin Chapman
as Freddie Cork
Fiona Erickson
as Mary Rose Caffee
Janel Moloney
as Dana Chase
Brian Scannell
as Silent John
Michael Gaston
as Speaker of the House
Stivi Paskoski
as Pete McGonagle
Len Cariou
as Judd Fitzgerald
Tina Benko
as Kath Parry
Madison Garland
as Lila Caffee
Kailey Gilbert
as Noni Caffee
Kerry O'Malley
as Mary Kate Martinson
Matt Servitto
as Rep. Donatello
Karl Bury
as Alex Byrne
Georgia Lyman
as Cassie Giggs
Tony Viveiros
as Ralph Magno
Bates Wilder
as Jimmy Martinson
Helen Carey
as Peggy Fitzgerald
Billy Smith
as Moe Reilly
Tom Kemp
as Marty Trio
David Catanzano
as U.S. Attorney Ellis Franklin
Frank Ridley
as Terry Mulligan
David Catanzaro
as Ellis Franklin
Al Sapienza
as Mayor Frank Panzarella
John Fiore
as Alfonse Nozzoli
Rob Campbell
as Carl Hobbs
Kent Cassella
as Norman McGaffin
Donna Sorbello
as Jane McGaffin
C.J. Wilson
as Slow Charlie
Tony V.
as Ralph Magno
Fiona Erikson
as Mary Rose Caffee
Kevin Conway
as Neil Caffee
Bruce Page
as Billy Bee
Tim Crowe
as Ned Mays
Thomas J. Cox
as Jerry Terry
Frank T. Wells
as Clarence Terry
John Ellison Conlee
as Rep. Bob Meara
Jay Spadaro
as Goriashka Abakumov
Billy Smtih
as Moe Reilly
Alan Dary
as Rep. Janakowaki
Michael Fennimore
as Attorney Jack Boyle
Nigel Gore
as Turston Twitchell
Kevin Ashworth
as Brendan Walker
Lev Gorn
as Pravsha Pishenkov
Lonnie Farmer
as Rep. Gerald Williams
Yuri Tsykun
as Vasko Miagkobrushdi
David Conley (V)
as Dante Gallo
Julie McNiven
as Cute Desk Clerk
David Ian
as Harry Mercer
William Barclay
as Brian Mack
Lynne McCullogh
as Moira O'Melvany
David DeBeck
as Agent Ham
Mike Houston
as Eddie Parry
Christopher Byrnes
as Herbie Weiss
Paul Carafotes
as Francis `Frack' DelPiero
Damien DePaola
as Rep. Carvalho
Mark Berglund
as Ricky Cork
Liane Czerjak
as Vice Principal Linda Drummey
Gary Galone
as Agent Elgort
Helen Carew
as Peggy Fitzgerald
Armen Garo
as Police Captain
Wendy Overly
as Maeve Maguire
Frank Moody
as Douglas Brennan
Kara Doherty
as Pamela Cork
Karen MacDonald
as Sheila Flanagan
M. Lynda Robinson
as Brenda Gallagher
Peter Berkrot
as Det. Jonesie
Shari Russell
as Laura Swansea
Annette Miller
as Patsy Dunn
Luis Astudillo
as Edgar Alonso
Damien DiPaolo
as Rep. Paul Carvahlo
Scott Winters
as Ahmet Zahadi
Bob Jaffe
as Charlie Gueno
Casey Seymour-Kim
as School Counselor
Janette Gregorian
as Myrna Castillo
Terry Conforti
as Betty Maloney
Michael D. Fine
as Neurologist
View All

Series Details

TV Network: Showtime
Premiere Date: Jul 9, 2006
Genre: Drama
Executive Producers: Blake Masters, Henry Bromell, Elizabeth Guber Stephen
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews

Discussion Forum

Discuss Brotherhood on our TV talk forum!