Dark Blue - Rotten Tomatoes

Dark Blue (2009 - 2010)

Dark Blue (2009 - 2010)





Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Series Info

From executive producer Jerry Bruckheimer, Dark Blue continues to delve into the complex world of undercover officers in the dark corners of Los Angeles.

Dark Blue Photos


No Tomatometer score yet...

2010, TNT, 10 episodes

Critics Consensus: Featuring a solid cast and production, Dark Blue is another conventional cop show from the Jerry Bruckheimer factory.

2009, TNT, 10 episodes


Dylan McDermott
as Carter Shaw
Omari Hardwick
as Ty Curtis
Tricia Helfer
as Agent Alex Rice
Tyrees Allen
as Capt. Maynard
Meta Golding
as Melissa Curtis
Noah Bean
as Scott Mueller
Michael Biehn
as Lt. Jay Fry
Hassan Johnson
as Bobby Kilgore
Jonathan LaPaglia
as Tommy Franco
Gregg Henry
as Jimmy Boyd
Daniel Roebuck
as Paul Tivnan
Henri Lubatti
as Rubin Pike
Clayne Crawford
as Jack Walsh
Gbenga Akinnagbe
as Dante Rollings
Al Sapienza
as Andre Howard
Dig Wayne
as Jack Woods
Andrew Borba
as Thomas Sheppherd
Michael Bowen
as Dan Kemp
Leith M. Burke
as Warren Titus
Nicole Cannon
as Gloria Malnik
Kwame Patterson
as Joey Becker
Zia Harris
as Mickey
Shaun T. Benjamin
as Bill Briggs
View All

Series Details

TV Network: TNT
Premiere Date: Jul 15, 2009
Genre: Drama
Executive Producers: Jerry Bruckheimer, Jonathan Littman, Danny Cannon, Doug Jung, Rick Eid
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews

Discussion Forum

Discuss Dark Blue on our TV talk forum!