Dirty Sexy Money - Rotten Tomatoes

Dirty Sexy Money (2007 - 2009)

Dirty Sexy Money (2007 - 2009)





Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Series Info

A wealthy and unscrupulous family become the headache of a lawyer who takes over as their counsel when his father passes away.
Creator: Craig Wright

Dirty Sexy Money Photos


Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2008, ABC, 13 episodes

Critics Consensus: Dirty Sexy Money is forthrightly campy and soporific, delivering a steady stream of sly zingers, but also a discouraging lack of heart.

2007, ABC, 10 episodes


Peter Krause
as Nick George
Donald Sutherland
as Tripp Darling
Jill Clayburgh
as Letitia Darling
William Baldwin
as Patrick Darling
Natalie Zea
as Karen Darling
Glenn Fitzgerald
as Rev. Brian Darling
Samaire Armstrong
as Juliet Darling
Seth Gabel
as Jeremy Darling
Zoe McLellan
as Lisa George
Blair Underwood
as Simon Elder
Lucy Liu
as Nola Lyons
Sheryl Lee
as Andrea Smithson
Will Shadley
as Brian Darling Jr.
Candis Cayne
as Carmelita
Elle Fanning
as Kiki George
Darcy Rose Byrnes
as Kiki George
Bellamy Young
as Ellen Darling
Daniel Cosgrove
as Freddy Mason
John Schneider
as Congressman Whatley
Michelle Krusiec
as Mel Ling Hwa Darling
Amara Zaragoza
as Natalie Kimpton
Zoey Botnick
as Leah Darling
Scott Holroyd
as Chase Alexander
Ashley Botnick
as Lacey Darling
John Rubinstein
as Dr. Zwerling
Bella Thorne
as Margeaux Darling
Krista Allen
as Dana Whatley
Joseph Siravo
as Detective Larabee
Andrew Astor
as Robert Darling
Jordan Feldman
as Journalist
Dan Rather
as Dan Rather
Eddie Cibrian
as Sebastian Fleet
Ron Glass
as Dennis Ford
Madison Mason
as Terry Deramian
Elaine Kagan
as Dr. Amy Wallace
Gill Gayle
as Norman Exley
Evan Connello
as Ken Howard
Tzi Ma
as Shien
Don Stark
as Detective Moffett
Rick Scarry
as Minister
Thomas Kopache
as Dr. Little
Caroline Lagerfelt
as Clare George
Brad Campbell
as Reporter No. 1
Kathe Mazur
as Connie Dallamuir
Amy Stewart
as Janine Alexander
Victor Browne
as Edward Rollins
Richard McGonagle
as Bishop Bascombe
John Bennett Perry
as Hal Matheson
Rico E. Anderson
as Reporter No. 2
Trevor St. John
as Devlin George
Sam Ayers
as Raymond Pulaski
Rafael J. Noble
as Judge Firestone
Chandler Frantz
as Young Nick
Peter Jason
as Larry Foundry
Alice Krige
as Judge Alexis Wyeth
Tom Wright
as Mitchell
Hiram Kasten
as Lawrence the Tailor
Ron Ostrow
as Reporter No. 1
Jan Munroe
as Billings
Angela Martinez
as Reporter No. 2
Hannah Leigh Dworkin
as Jillian Alexander
Rae Ritke
as Clare George
David Bardeen
as Concierge
Ming Lo
as Steven Chang
Tommy Nelson
as Young Brian
Jeff Denton
as Photographer
John Kapelos
as Cameron
Christopher Grove
as Michael Collins
Sandra Thigpen
as Harper Davies
Lin Shayne
as Leslie Donovan
Evan Arnold
as Tim Armstrong
Bruce Nozick
as Larry Brackman
Alexa Gerasimovich
as Young Karen
Steve Stapenhorst
as Charlie Mickelson
Kristen Honey
as Juliet Look-alike
Gilles Marini
as Italian Designer
Adam Kulbersh
as David Friedman
Ty Treadway
as Pete Bradley
Yan Ruíz
as Bellboy
Jennifer Costa
as Lara Cumberland
Jill Latiano
as Bridget
Ray Proscia
as Paulo Vova
John Saito
as Chauffeur
Peter Siragusa
as Policeman
Mel Fair
as Parker Kirkland
Marco Dapper
as Ryan Casdale
Josh Elsona
as Paparazzi No. 1
Al Rondon
as Paparazzi No. 2
Steve Connell
as D.J. Pillowhead
View All

Series Details

TV Network: ABC
Premiere Date: Sep 26, 2007
Genre: Drama
Executive Producers: Craig Wright, Greg Berlanti, Peter Horton, Matthew Gross, Bryan Singer
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews

Discussion Forum

Discuss Dirty Sexy Money on our TV talk forum!