FlashForward - Rotten Tomatoes

FlashForward (2009 - 2010)

FlashForward (2009 - 2010)





Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Series Info

The world's population sees into the future when everyone blacks out for two minutes and 17 seconds at the same time. The clairvoyant episode staggers the minds of all, as in many instances their futures are not what they expected---and some, it seems, have no future at all. While many recount their experiences on a worldwide Web site, others seek to circumvent their fates; and some, like FBI agent Mark Benford, seek to learn what caused the mass blackout.
Creator: David S. Goyer

FlashForward Photos


Critics Consensus: Flash Forward robustly entertains with an addictive concept, top-notch production, and an exciting apocalyptic setting.

2009, ABC, 22 episodes


Joseph Fiennes
as Mark Benford
John Cho
as Demetri Noh
Jack Davenport
as Lloyd Simcoe
Zachary Knighton
as Bryce Varley
Peyton List
as Nicole Kirby
Brian F. O'Byrne
as Aaron Stark
Courtney B. Vance
as Stanford Wedeck
Sonya Walger
as Olivia Benford
Christine Woods
as Janis Hawk
Lennon Wynn
as Charlie
Genevieve Cortese
as Tracy Stark
Michael Ealy
as Marshall Vogel
Lee Thompson Young
as Agent Gough
Amy Rosoff
as Marcie Turoff
Yuko Takeuchi
as Keiko Arahida
James Callis
as Gabriel McDow
Neil Jackson
as Lucas Hellinger
Alex Kingston
as Fiona Banks
Marquessa Moreland
as Ultrasound Technician
Shohreh Aghdashloo
as Nhadra Udaya
Hira Ambrosino
as Yuuka Arahida
Peter Coyote
as Dave Segovia
Rizwan Manji
as Maneesh Sandhar
Lindsay Pulsipher
as Young Woman
Gina Torres
as Felicia Wedeck
Mark Famiglietti
as Mike Willingham
Barbara Williams
as Sen. Clemente
Elizabeth Sung
as Saayo Noh
James Frain
as Gordon Myhill
Curtis Harris
as Kid No. 2
as Evidence Agent
Pascal Petardi
as Agent Danforth Crowley
Robbie Tucker
as Kid No. 1
Scott Kelly Galbreath
as Correspondent No. 1
Dominic Bogart
as Keith Conner
Mel Rodriguez
as Oscar Obregon
Bryce Robinson
as Dylan Simcoe
Lynn Whitfield
as Anastasia Markham
Ken Rudulph
as Correspondent No. 3
Gina Hecht
as Dr. Fleming
John Prosky
as Mr. Dunkirk
Curt Lowens
as Rudolf Geyer
Julio Oscar Mechoso
as Det. Rick Malchiodi
Elizabeth Rodriguez
as Ingrid Alvarez
Tim Rock
as Michael Zamperion
Ivar Brogger
as Paul Becker
Blake Kushi
as Businessman
Sean O'Bryan
as Father Seabury
Jessica Tuck
as Agent Levy
Marina Black
as Sheriff Keegan
Michelle Tuzee
as Broadcaster
Thomas Kretschmann
as Stefan Krieger
Bob Morrisey
as Oncologist
Norma Maldonado
as Judge Sandoz
Gil Bellows
as Timothy Cooke
Cory Blevins
as Neil Parofsky
Myron Natwick
as Romanchak
Ray Proscia
as Helmut Baecker
Patti Yasutake
as Mia Kondo
Sufe Bradshaw
as Ms. Gerber
Jeff Richards
as Jerome Murphy
Sarah Ripard
as Dr. Rupin Verma
Glynn Turman
as Sen. Nolan
Bo Kane
as High Roller No. 1
Ashley Jones
as Camille
Lisa Darr
as Principal Byrne
Terry Woodberry
as Agent No. 1
Terry Woodberry
as Agent No. 1
Hannah Marks
as Anabelle Campos
Ron Orbach
as Carl Corey
Frank John Hughes
as Press Secretary
Justin Spraggins
as Agent No. 2
Kelly Galindo
as Distressed Woman
William Nicol
as Masked Figure
Alan Ruck
as Tomasi
Brad Raider
as Agent Guy
Scott Allen Rinker
as Cleancut Man
Jim Lau
as Asian Man
Erica Ringor
as Harriet
Joe Rose
as Bartender
Stacy Hall
as Security Guard
Toshi Toda
as Mr. Nakahara
Geoffrey Owens
as Dr. Julian Ebbing
Stefan Marks
as Assistant U.S. Attorney
Mio Takada
as Old Man
Antonia Stout
as Nurse Kim Jones
Catherine McGoohan
as Dr. Candace Weaver
Chris Coy
as Ross Weber
Lucky Davis
as Child No. 2
Michael O'Neill
as Director Keller
Nadine Ellis
as Agent Tremont
Kathy Vara
as TV Reporter
Chyna Layne
as Nervous Woman
Michael Merton
as John Spears
Suzanne Rico
as Correspondent No. 2
Taylor Geare
as Child No. 3
Jon Braver
as Merc No. 1
Sina Amedson
as Taliban Gunman
Nick Roth
as Mechanic
Ai Yoshihara
as Waitress
Zoi Kottas
as Female Hostage
Peggy Stewart
as Secretary
Drake Kemper
as Teenaged Boy
Michelle Hurd
as Liz Kayson
Tiffany Shinn
as Child No. 4
Clint Culp
as Jack Barrow
Anna Khaja
as Older Woman
Gina Hiraizumi
as Flight Attendant
James Carraway
as Older Man
John J. Deignan
as Andy Weeks
Michael Cavanaugh
as SETI Chairman Warren Moore
Elise Robertson
as Outraged Woman
Glenn Herman
as SWAT Officer
Brandon Bell
as Paramedic No. 1
Carrie Genzel
as FBI Agent Counter
Talia Balsam
as Surgeon General Anita Ralston
Sebastian Siegel
as Secret Service Agent
Hidetoshi Imura
as Interviewer
Pete Koch
as Paramedic No. 2
Malcolm Foster Smith
as Maintenance Worker
Omid Abtahi
as Bureau Agent
James Gleason
as Rev. David Mullen
Leslie Ishii
as Mortuary Priest
Shaun Duke Moosekian
as Dr. Lahar Bahti
John O'Brien
as Hawaii Priest
Mieko Hillman
as Renee Garrigos
Loren Lester
as Neurologist
Kiko Kiko
as Our Lady
Nilson De Macena
as Tae Kwon Do Instructor
Bill Lagattuta
as Pundit No. 2
Ted Garcia
as Pundit No. 3
Ammar Daraiseh
as Arabic Man No. 1
Raj Maan
as Arabic Man No. 2
View All

Series Details

TV Network: ABC
Premiere Date: Sep 24, 2009
Genre: Science Fiction & Fantasy
Executive Producers: David S. Goyer, Brannon Braga, Marc Guggenheim, Jessika Goyer, Vince Gerardis, Ralph Vicinanza
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews

News & Interviews for FlashForward

Discussion Forum

Discuss FlashForward on our TV talk forum!