Garrow's Law - Rotten Tomatoes

Garrow's Law (2009 - 2011)

Garrow's Law (2009 - 2011)




Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Series Info

Courtroom drama based on the real-life cases of 18th-century London barrister William Garrow.
Creator: Tony Marchant

Garrow's Law Photos


No Tomatometer score yet...

2011, BBC One, 4 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

2010, BBC One, 4 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

2009, BBC One, 4 episodes


Andrew Buchan
as William Garrow
Alun Armstrong
as John Southouse
Lyndsey Marshal
as Lady Sarah Hill
Michael Culkin
as Judge Buller
Rupert Graves
as Sir Arthur Hill
Aidan McArdle
as Silvester
Stephen Boxer
as Viscount Melvin
Harry Melling
as George Pinnock
Olivia Grant
as Lady Henrietta Armistead
Anthony Bowers
as Court Clerk
Kate Dickey
as Mary Hamer
Paul Hilton (II)
as John Hamer
Derek Riddell
as Matthew Bambridge
Mark Letheren
as James Hadfield
Nyasha Hatendi
as Hubert Nicholson
Sasha Frost
as Luisa Calderon
Rúaidhrí Conroy
as Ciaran Quinn
Tristan Sturrock
as Thomas Rawlings
Tim Steed
as Duke of York
Hugh O'Conor
as Cathal Foley
Michael Feast
as Judge Varley
Sian Brooke
as Ann Hadfield
Richard Cordery
as Sir Sampson Wright
Chris New
as John Redknapp
James Bradshaw
as Edgar Cole
Patrick Baladi
as Gen. Picton
Ron Donachie
as Sir Alexander Lamb
Barbara Rafferty
as Katherine Stanton
Jordan Young
as Joshua Gilmore
Nora-Jane Noone
as Catherine Quinn
Sophie Rundle
as Miss Casson
Gavin Kean
as Vincent
Mark Prendergast
as Southouse's Doctor
Will Keen
as Fullerton
Clive Russell
as Alexander Creighton
Glenna Morrison
as Mrs. Jacob
David Verrey
as Thomas Capel
Cal Macaninch
as Richard Lucas
Blake Ritson
as Charles Fox
View All

Series Details

TV Network: BBC One
Genre: Drama
Executive Producers: Dominic Barlow, Jamie Isaacs
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews

Discussion Forum

Discuss Garrow's Law on our TV talk forum!