Hammer House of Horror - Rotten Tomatoes

Hammer House of Horror (1980 - 1980)

Hammer House of Horror (1980 - 1980)




Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Series Info

A British-made series of horror stories.

Hammer House of Horror Photos


No Tomatometer score yet...

1980, ITV, 12 episodes


James Laurenson
as Mr. Rayburn
Ray Lonnen
as Michael Roberts
Anthony Valentine
as Insp. Clifford
Prunella Gee
as Mary Winter
Barbara Kellerman
as Laurie Morton
Peter McEnery
as Edwyn Rord
Julia Foster
as Ruth Cairns
Kathryn Leigh Scott
as Penny Van Prutten
Jon Finch
as David Winter
Gary Bond
as Terence Morton
Warren Clarke
as Ben Faraday
Pat Heywood
as Emily Shenley
Gareth Thomas
as Richard / Gupta
Patricia Quinn
as Lucinda Jessop
Norman Beaton
as Mr. Ngenko
Elaine Donnelly
as Annie Spillers
Barbara Ewing
as Laura Stephens
Paul Hawkins
as David Lewis
Emrys James
as Dr. Harris
Richard Pearson
as Sir Humphrey Chesteron
Eleanor Summerfield
as Lady Strudwick
Mia Nadasi
as Margaret
Paul Darrow
as Simon Andrews
Anne Dyson
as Mrs. Rord
Gareth Armstrong
as Dr. Melbury
Jacob Witkin
as Woodcutter
Philip Latham
as Hargreaves
View All

Series Details

TV Network: ITV
Genre: Horror
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews

News & Interviews for Hammer House of Horror

Discussion Forum

Discuss Hammer House of Horror on our TV talk forum!