Ironside: Season 7 - Rotten Tomatoes

Ironside: Season 7 (1973-1974)






Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.


Ironside: Season 7 Photos

Tv Season Info

A long-running drama about a San Francisco detective who used a wheelchair. Paralyzed from the waist down, he was determined to continue working on the force. As special consultant to the police department, he headed a staff of three assistants, who helped him solve cases. The series earned accolades for portraying the character's disability in a realistic way while managing to keep him in on the action. The cast reunited in 1993 for a TV-movie, `The Return of Ironside.'


Raymond Burr
as Chief Robert Ironside
Don Mitchell
as Mark Sanger
Elizabeth Baur
as Fran Belding
Don Galloway
as Det. Sgt. Ed Brown
Gene Lyons
as The Commissioner
Johnny Seven
as Lt. Carl Reese
Desi Arnaz Jr.
as Dr. Juan Domingo
Pippa Scott
as Crystal
Art Metrano
as Chambers
Irene Tsu
as Laure
Kim Hunter
as Joanna
David Wayne
as Dr. Ian Rice
Gene Evans
as Cogswell
Kim Darby
as Samantha
George DiCenzo
as Paul Benson
Sharon Gless
as Jennifer
Burr De Benning
as Dean Kendall
Paul Burke
as Hardway
Zalman King
as Stanley
Nancy Malone
as Harriet Flynn
Desi Arnaz
as Domingo
Harold Gould
as Martin Geller
Antonio Fargas
as T.D Harris
Jack Soo
as Joe Lee
Mike Kellin
as Dallavaca
Dana Wynter
as Alexandra
Ted Hartley
as Michael Brandon
Noah Keen
as Dr. Corwin
Lisa Gerritsen
as Nancy Flynn
Albert Popwell
as China-Boy
Jack Grimes
as Jimmy Slick
Ken Lynch
as Thurston
Joe Kapp
as Dispatcher
Paul Micale
as Watchman
George Chiang
as Truman Sand
James Keach
as Walter Portman
Tom Drake
as Larry Yates
Fred Beir
as Jimmy Lee Gates
as Phil
Jason Evers
as Ted Kelly
Judy Carne
as Manning
Milt [Lewis] Kogan
as 2nd Economist
Laurence Haddon
as Col. McAdams
James Luisi
as Purcell
Felton Perry
as Gilbert
Peter von Zerneck
as Neustaedter
Dabbs Greer
as Librarian
Paul Lambert
as McCracken
William Bryant
as Dick Gillis
Paul Kent
as Waller
Ralph Meeker
as Wescott
James Murtaugh
as Terry Langley
Jeanne Cooper
as Sarah Richards
Ramon Bieri
as Clauson
Jack Aaron
as Sloate
Dolores Dorn
as Mrs. Wescott
Fay Spain
as Alice Schmidt
Anthony Eisley
as Dr. Furness
L.Q. Jones
as Cardiff
Richard Loo
as Lin Chu Tai
Miguel Ángel Landa
as Father Arturo
Byron Morrow
as Delaney
Paul Comi
as J. Philips
Adriana Shaw
as Mrs. Abbott
Ian Sander
as Mervyn Jones
Allen Joseph
as Isaac Amati
Frank Campanella
as Lt. Gibbons
Vince Howard
as Perkins
Naomi Stevens
as Mrs. Coletti
Wesley Lau
as Thompkins
Jan Peters
as Bartender
Dave Turner
as Prescott
Sandy Ward
as Sgt. Don Borden
Jackie Russell
as Commissioner's Secretary
Anthony Costello
as Jim Rogers
Steve Sandor
as Russell
Val Bisoglio
as Waffles
Bob Golden
as Visitor
Byron Chung
as Engineer
Jeff Morris
as Milt Archer
Al Checco
as Farrell
Jerry Katz
as Bartender
Dick O'Shea
as Officer Finney
Claudia Bryar
as Mrs. Larkin
William Mims
as Arthur Brody
Tom Stewart
as Capt. Coleman
Harvey Fisher
as Off. Mannings
Gloria Delaney
as Charter Clerk
Kelly Thordsen
as Airport Manager
Garry Walberg
as Judge Thompson
Jane Kennedy
as Maylene
Penny Santon
as Grocer's Wife
Paul Sorenson
as Sgt. Jackson
Melvin Allen
as Liquor Store Clerk
Bob Goldstein
as 1st Economist
Regis J. Cordic
as Alexander Shepard
Barbara George
as Stewardess
Del Hinkley
as Technician
Harvey Jason
as Newsman
Borah Silver
as Off. Smith
Sheldon Allman
as Policeman #1
Lee Paul
as Richard
Calvin Bartlett
as Policeman #2
Sidney Miller
as Hotel Clerk
Robert Bridges
as Staff Doctor
Margaret Avery
as Bartender
Asher Brauner
as Sgt. Henry
Cinque Attucks
as Poolhall Attendant
View All

Critic Reviews for Ironside: Season 7

There are no critic reviews yet for Season 7. Keep checking Rotten Tomatoes for updates!

Audience Reviews for Ironside: Season 7

There are no audience reviews yet. Hurry, submit your review so you can be first!

Discussion Forum

Discuss Ironside on our TV talk forum!

News & Features