No Ordinary Family - Rotten Tomatoes

No Ordinary Family (2010 - 2011)

No Ordinary Family (2010 - 2011)





Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Series Info

A sci-fi drama about a family that develops superpowers after a plane crash in the Amazon. The patriarch, Jim, discovers he has immense strength, and his wife, Stephanie, is blessed with amazing speed, while their 16-year-old daughter, Daphne, turns telepathic, and their learning-disabled 14-year-old son, JJ, becomes a genius.

No Ordinary Family Photos


Critics Consensus: No Ordinary Family produces a pleasant adventure that's light and fun for the whole family.

2010, ABC, 20 episodes


Michael Chiklis
as Jim Powell
Julie Benz
as Stephanie Powell
Romany Malco
as George St. Cloud
Stephen Collins
as Dr. Dayton King
Autumn Reeser
as Katie Andrews
Kay Panabaker
as Daphne Powell
Jimmy Bennett
as JJ Powell
Josh Stewart
as The Watcher
Jason Antoon
as Mr. Litchfield
Luke Kleintank
as Chris Minor
Guillermo Díaz
as Det. Cordero
Reggie Lee
as Dr. Francis Chiles
Rebecca Mader
as Victoria Morrow
Katrina Begin
as Bailey Browning
Amy Acker
as Amanda Grayson
Melody Butiu
as Ms. Varron
Jean-Luc Bilodeau
as Brett Martin
Eric Balfour
as Lucas Winnick
John Rubinstein
as Dr. Klein
James Rekart
as Crane Operator
Lachlan Buchanan
as Chad Claremont
Tate Donovan
as Mitch McCutheon
Rachel Miner
as Rebecca
Rick Schroder
as Dave Cotten
Mimi Kennedy
as Susan Volson
Christina Chang
as Det. Yvonne Cho
Bruce McGill
as Allan Crane
Tricia Helfer
as Sophie Adler
Tom Amandes
as Dr. Robert Allen
Cybill Shepherd
as Barbara Crane
Jason Wiles
as Mike Powell
Dan Gauthier
as Det. Pierce
Zorianna Kit
as Reporter
Annie Wersching
as Michelle Cotten
Nathan Keyes
as Lucas Fisher
Jackson Rathbone
as Trent Stafford
Andrew Rothenberg
as Austin Davies
Alex Solowitz
as Theo Patton
Betsy Brandt
as Dr. Lana Perkins
Jon Sklaroff
as Silvan Luka
Julia Campbell
as Nina Claremont
Christopher Bello
as Paul Parillo
Max Greenfield
as Mr. Robbins
Corey Michael Eubanks
as Jonah Stephens
Delaina Mitchell
as Mrs. Stafford
Billy Unger
as Troy Cotten
Nadine Nicole Crocker
as Lindsay Silver
David Hunt Stafford
as Mr. Brubaker
Adrian Quinonez
as Robert Gomez
Jason Brooks
as Kyle Rainey
Laurie Fortier
as Melissa Rainey
Jamie Harris
as Reed Koblenz
Conor Leslie
as Chloe Cotten
John Burke
as Carl Stafford
Brooke Nelson
as Kristy Duncan
Sarah McMaster
as Sharon Litchfield
Shaun Parkes
as Frank Matthews
Ethan Suplee
as Tom Seeley
Mark Durbin
as Ron Claremont
Robert Picardo
as Vice Principal Nance
Thomas Kasp
as Drew Minor
Cecelia Specht
as Scientist No. 1
Matt Lasky
as Robber #1
James Ellis Lane
as Agent Hawkins
Mercedes Colon
as Marta Cordero
Tim Meinelschmidt
as Dr. Silverman
Tim Loden
as Mr. Morgan
Jason Grey
as Robber #2
Joshua Dov
as Menacing Guy
Philip Young
as Scientist No. 2
Keith Blaney
as Coroner
Lonnie Colon
as Fireman No. 1
Joanne Kelly
as Rachel Jacobs
Jay R. Ferguson
as Agent Wesley Norris
Tom DeWier
as Det. Mario Hixon
Brian Gaskill
as Maitre d'
Steffani Brass
as Stacey Adams
Tohuru Masamune
as Sushi chef
Ben Bray
as Robber #1
Andrew Amani
as Gunman #2
Lance Irwin
as Fireman No. 2
Melanie Chartoff
as Iris Mitchell
Paul Preston
as Assistant Coach
Derek Davies
as Gunman #2
Jonathan Adams
as Coach Baskin
Sean Douglas
as Off. Hartwick
Josh Daugherty
as Tyler Carr
Renee Faia
as Sally Downs
Drew Gallagher
as Uniformed Officer
Shay Butler
as Security Guard
Paul Lacovara
as Robber #2
Tim Kelleher
as Andrew Meyers
J. Downing
as Attorney
Matt Yuan
as Mensa member #1
Greg Collins
as Armed Guard
James Logan
as Gunman #3
Katie O'Connor
as Student Leader No. 1
Randy Evans
as Orderly
Michael Hilow
as Robber #3
Ben Cornish
as Groomsman
Angela Chee
as Reporter
Russell Towne
as Security Guard
Michael C. Mahon
as Security guard
J.R. Nutt
as Mensa member #2
Luis Moncada
as Quesada
Mark Daugherty
as Student Leader No. 2
Tracy Howe
as Security Guard
Clay Fontenot
as Bus Driver
Kiva Jump
as Teacher
Eddie Braun
as Robber #4
Jeff Grace (II)
as Cameraman
Amalia Holl
as Hostess
Rod Keller
as Segment producer
Karen Gordon
as Crime Victim
John Dixon
as Conductor
Patrick Robert Smith
as Military Commander
Rick Sawaya
as Security Guard
Ryan Heinke
as Male Student
Brian Cousins
as Edward Costigan
Wiley Pickett
as Precinct Cop
Tricia Leigh Fisher
as Alice Costigan
Holly Hannula
as News announcer
Sean Andrew
as Batting Cage Clerk
Ingrid Sanai Buron
as Guidance Counselor
Loren Lazerine
as Security Guard
Catherine Reitman
as Mrs. Sanderson
Bill Seward
as TV Announcer
Larry Omaha
as Supply Clerk
Brock Vincent Kelly
as Mike Clemmons
Rey Herrera
as Referee
Oliver Alvarez
as JJ's Classmate
Nate Reese
as Global Tech Chairman
View All

Series Details

TV Network: ABC
Premiere Date: Sep 28, 2010
Genre: Drama
Executive Producers: Jon Harmon Feldman, Greg Berlanti, Morgan Wandell, David Semel, Jon Feldman
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews

Discussion Forum

Discuss No Ordinary Family on our TV talk forum!